Wagtail - en to ko translation catalogue (625 entries)

en: %(action)s at <b>%(at)s</b>
ko: <b>%(at)s</b>의%(action)s

en: %(action)s by <b>%(who)s</b>
ko: <b>%(who)s</b>에 의한 %(action)s

en: %(action)s by <b>%(who)s</b> at <b>%(at)s</b>
ko: <b>%(at)s</b>에 <b>%(who)s</b>의해 %(action)s

en: %(count)s of the pages being copied is live. Would you like to publish its copy? | %(count)s of the pages being copied are live. Would you like to publish their copies?
ko[0]: %(count)s 개의 복사본이 활성화되어 있습니다. 이 복사본을 게시할까요?

en: %(editor)s has updated comments on "%(title)s"
ko: %(editor)s가%(title)s에 댓글을 달았습니다.

en: %(editor)s has updated comments on "%(title)s".
ko: %(editor)s가 "%(title)s"에 댓글을 달았습니다.

en: %(label)s and Publish
ko: %(label)s 그리고 게시

en: %(model_name)s '%(object)s' created.
ko: %(model_name)s '%(object)s' 생성됨.

en: %(model_name)s '%(object)s' deleted.
ko: %(model_name)s '%(object)s' 삭제됨.

en: %(model_name)s '%(object)s' updated.
ko: %(model_name)s '%(object)s' 수정됨.

en: %(num_pages)d page has been moved | %(num_pages)d pages have been moved
ko[0]: %(num_pages)d페이지가 이동됨

en: %(num_parent_objects)d pages and %(num_child_objects)d child page have been deleted | %(num_parent_objects)d pages and %(num_child_objects)d child pages have been deleted
ko[0]: %(num_parent_objects)d페이지와 %(num_child_objects)d파생 페이지가 삭제됨

en: %(num_parent_objects)d pages and %(num_child_objects)d child page have been published | %(num_parent_objects)d pages and %(num_child_objects)d child pages have been published
ko[0]: %(num_parent_objects)d페이지와 %(num_child_objects)d파생 페이지가 게시됨

en: %(num_parent_objects)d pages and %(num_child_objects)d child page have been unpublished | %(num_parent_objects)d pages and %(num_child_objects)d child pages have been unpublished
ko[0]: %(num_parent_objects)d페이지와 %(num_child_objects)d파생 페이지가 게시취소됨

en: %(num_parent_objects)d pages have been deleted
ko: %(num_parent_objects)d페이지가 삭제됨

en: %(num_parent_objects)d pages have been published
ko: %(num_parent_objects)d페이지가 게시됨

en: %(num_parent_objects)d pages have been unpublished
ko: %(num_parent_objects)d페이지 게시가 취소됨

en: %(objects)s documents selected
ko: %(objects)s 문서가 선택됨

en: %(objects)s images selected
ko: %(objects)s 이미지가 선택됨

en: %(objects)s items selected
ko: 물건 %(objects)s 이 선택됨

en: %(objects)s pages selected
ko: %(objects)s 페이지가 선택됨

en: %(objects)s snippets selected
ko: 스니펫 %(objects)s개 선택됨

en: %(objects)s users selected
ko: 유저%(objects)s이 선택됨

en: %(time_period)s ago
ko: %(time_period)s 전

en: +%(counter)s more | +%(counter)s more
ko[0]: %(counter)s 추가

en: 0 minutes
ko: 0분

en: 1 document selected
ko: 문서 1이 선택됨

en: 1 image selected
ko: 이미지 1이 선택됨

en: 1 item selected
ko: 물건 1이 선택됨

en: 1 page | %(counter)s pages
ko[0]: %(counter)s페이지

en: 1 page and %(num_child_objects)d child page have been deleted | 1 page and %(num_child_objects)d child pages have been deleted
ko[0]: 1페이지와 %(num_child_objects)d파생 페이지가 삭제되었습니다

en: 1 page and %(num_child_objects)d child page have been published | 1 page and %(num_child_objects)d child pages have been published
ko[0]: 1 페이지와 %(num_child_objects)d 파생 페이지가 게시됨

en: 1 page and %(num_child_objects)d child page have been unpublished | 1 page and %(num_child_objects)d child pages have been unpublished
ko[0]: 1 페이지와 %(num_child_objects)d 파생 페이지가 게시됨

en: 1 page has been deleted
ko: 1 페이지가 삭제됨

en: 1 page has been published
ko: 1 페이지가 게시됨

en: 1 page has been unpublished
ko: 1 페이지가 게시되지 않음

en: 1 page selected
ko: 1 페이지가 선댁툄

en: 1 snippet selected
ko: 스니펫 1개 선택됨

en: 1 user selected
ko: 유저 1이 선택됨

en: A link to reset your password has been emailed to you if an account exists for this address.
ko: 해당 주소에 대응되는 계정이 있다면 비밀번호 초기화를 위한 링크가 이메일로 전송되었습니다.

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: Action
ko: 행동

en: Action type
ko: 행동 종류

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Add %(label)s
ko: %(label)s 추가

en: Add a child page
ko: 하위페이지 추가

en: Add a child page to '%(title)s'
ko: '%(title)s' 에 대한 하위 페이지 추가

en: Add a collection
ko: 모음 추가

en: Add a collection permission
ko: 수집 권한 추가

en: Add a phone link
ko: 전화 링크 추가

en: Add a workflow
ko: 워크플로우 추가

en: Add an anchor link
ko: 앵커 링크 추가

en: Add an email link
ko: 이메일 링크 추가

en: Add an external link
ko: 외부 링크 추가

en: Add child page
ko: 하위 페이지 추가

en: Add collection
ko: 모음 추가

en: Add collections
ko: 컬렉션 추가

en: Add comment
ko: 댓글 추가

en: Add tasks to your workflow
ko: 당신의 작업에 업무를 추가하세요.

en: Aging pages
ko: 오래된 페이지

en: Alias
ko: 라 불리우는

en: All
ko: 모두

en: All %(objects)s documents on this screen selected
ko: 이 화면 안에 모든 %(objects)s가 선택됨

en: All %(objects)s images on this screen selected
ko: 이 화면의 모든 %(objects)s 이미지가 선택됨

en: All %(objects)s items on this screen selected
ko: 이 화면 안의 모든 %(objects)s 물건이 선택됨

en: All %(objects)s pages on this screen selected
ko: 이 화면의 모든 %(objects)s가 선택되었습니다.

en: All %(objects)s users on this screen selected
ko: 이 화면 안의 모든 %(objects)s 유저가 선택됨

en: All collections
ko: 모든 모음

en: All documents in listing selected
ko: 목록안에 모든 문서가 선택됨

en: All images in listing selected
ko: 목록안의 모든 이미지가 선택됨

en: All items in listing selected
ko: 목록 안의 모든 물건이 선택됨

en: All pages in listing selected
ko: 목록안에 모든 페이지가 선택됨

en: All types
ko: 모든 종류

en: All users in listing selected
ko: 목록 안의 모든 유저가 선택됨

en: Alternatively you can <a href="%(unpublish_url)s">unpublish the page</a>. This removes the page from public view and you can edit or publish it again later.
ko: 다른 방법으로서 페이지의 <a href="%(unpublish_url)s">게시를 해제</a>하는 것도 가능합니다. 다른 사람들의 시점에서는 페이지가 제거된 것처럼 보이며 나중에 페이지를 수정하거나 다시 게시할 수 있습니다.

en: Anchor link
ko: 앵커 링크

en: Apply filters
ko: 필터를 적용한

en: Approved by %(approved_by)s
ko: %(approved_by)s에 의해 승인됨

en: Approved task
ko: 업무 수락됨

en: Are you sure you want to convert this alias into an ordinary page?
ko: 정말 이 에일리어스를 일반 페이지로 변환하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete these pages?
ko: 이 페이지를 정말 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this collection?
ko: 이 모음을 지우려는 것이 확실한가요?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this page?
ko: 이 페이지를 정말 삭제하실건가요?

en: Are you sure you want to disable this task?
ko: 이 작업을 정말 그만 두시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to disable this workflow?
ko: 정말 그 작업을 그만 두길 원하십니까?

en: Are you sure you want to move these pages?
ko: 정말 이 페이지를 이동하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to move this page and all of its children into '%(title)s'?
ko: 이 페이지와 관련 모든 하위 페이지들을 '%(title)s' 으로 이동하겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to move this page into '%(title)s'?
ko: 이 페이지를 '%(title)s' 으로 이동하겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to publish these pages?
ko: 정말 이 페이지를 게시하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to unpublish these pages?
ko: 정말 이 페이지를 게시하지 않길 원하십니까?

en: Are you sure you want to unpublish this page?
ko: 이 페이지의 게시를 해제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to unschedule this revision?
ko: 이 수정안의 예약 게시를 취소하시겠습니까?

en: Assign to another page
ko: 다른 페이지에 할당됨

en: Assign your workflow to pages
ko: 페이지에 당신의 작업을 할당하세요.

en: Assigned pages
ko: 할당된 페이지

en: Awaiting
ko: 대기

en: Awaiting my review
ko: 나의 후기 기다리는 중

en: Awaiting your review
ko: 당신의 후기를 기다리는 중

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Blockquote
ko: 인용

en: Bold
ko: 굵게

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 브레드크럼

en: Bulk actions
ko: 대부분의 움직임

en: Bulleted list
ko: 머릿기호 목록

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cancel scheduled publish
ko: 예약 게시 취소

en: Cancel workflow
ko: 워크플로우 취소

en: Change ordering of child pages of '%(title)s'
ko: 파생 페이지의 '%(title)s' 순서를 바꿈

en: Change privacy
ko: 공개 범위 변경

en: Changes
ko: 변경

en: Changes requested
ko: 변경 요청

en: Changes requested at
ko: 변경이 로 요청되었습니다

en: Changes requested by %(requested_by)s
ko: %(requested_by)s에 의해 요청된 변경

en: Check your email
ko: 이메일을 확인하여 주세요

en: Choose
ko: 선택

en: Choose a different task type
ko: 다른 종류의 작업 선택

en: Choose a page
ko: 페이지 선택

en: Choose a task
ko: 작업 선택

en: Choose an item
ko: 아이템 선택

en: Choose another item
ko: 다른 아이템 선택

en: Choose another page
ko: 다른 페이지 선택

en: Choose another task
ko: 다른 작업 선택

en: Choose which type of page you'd like to create.
ko: 새로운 페이지를 만들기 위한 선택

en: Choose which type of task you'd like to create.
ko: 어떤 종류의 작업을 생성할 것인지 고르시오.

en: Clear choice
ko: 선택 초기화

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Code
ko: 코드

en: Collection
ko: 모음

en: Collection '%(object)s' created.
ko: '%(object)s' 모음이 생성됨.

en: Collection '%(object)s' deleted.
ko: '%(object)s' 모음이 삭제됨.

en: Collection '%(object)s' updated.
ko: '%(object)s' 모음이 수정됨.

en: Collection management permissions
ko: 수집 관리 권한

en: Collections
ko: 모음

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Comment notifications
ko: 댓글 알림

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Compare with current version
ko: 현재 버전과 비교합니다.

en: Compare with live version
ko: 라이브 버전과 비교

en: Compare with previous version
ko: 이전 버전과 비교합니다.

en: Comparing
ko: 비교

en: Comparing %(title)s
ko: %(title)s와 비교

en: Completed at
ko: 에 완료됨

en: Configure a site now.
ko: 지금 사이트를 설정하세요.

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Convert alias
ko: 에일리어스를 변환합니다.

en: Convert alias %(title)s
ko: 에일리어스를 %(title)s로 변환합니다.

en: Convert this alias into an ordinary page
ko: 이 에일리어스를 원래의 페이지로 변환하십시오.

en: Convert to internal link
ko: 내부 연결로 변경

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Copy %(title)s
ko: %(title)s 복사

en: Copy page '%(title)s'
ko: '%(title)s' 페이지 복사

en: Copy subpages
ko: 하위페이지 다중 복사

en: Copy this page
ko: 이 페이지 복사

en: Create
ko: 생성

en: Create a page in
ko: 페이지 만들기

en: Create a page in %(title)s
ko: %(title)s 페이지 생성

en: Creating…
ko: 생성중

en: Current draft
ko: 현재 원고

en: Current page status:
ko: 현재 페이지 상태:

en: Current time zone
ko: 현재 타임존

en: Dashboard
ko: 대시보드

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Date / Time
ko: 날짜 / 시간

en: Date from
ko: 시작일

en: Date to
ko: 종료일

en: Date/Time
ko: 날짜/시간

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete %(title)s
ko: %(title)s 삭제

en: Delete '%(title)s'
ko: '%(title)s' 삭제

en: Delete 1 page | Delete %(counter)s pages
ko[0]: 페이지 %(counter)s를 삭제

en: Delete collection
ko: 모음 삭제

en: Delete collections
ko: 컬렉션 삭제

en: Delete page '%(title)s'
ko: '%(title)s' 페이지 삭제

en: Delete selected pages
ko: 선택된 페이지 삭제

en: Deleted comments
ko: 삭제된 댓글

en: Deleted comments:
ko: :댓글 삭제

en: Disable
ko: 불가한

en: Disable ordering of child pages
ko: 하위 페이지들 순서 변경 기능 비활성화

en: Disable task
ko: 불가한 작업

en: Disable workflow
ko: 불가한 워크플로우

en: Download CSV
ko: CSV 다운로드

en: Download XLSX
ko: XLSX 다운로드

en: Draft
ko: 초안

en: Drag
ko: 끌기

en: Earliest
ko: 최초

en: Edit
ko: 수정

en: Edit '%(title)s'
ko: '%(title)s' 수정

en: Edit / Review
ko: 수정 / 검토

en: Edit collections
ko: 컬렉션 수정

en: Edit original page
ko: 원래 페이지를 수정하십시오.

en: Edit this %(object)s
ko: 이 %(object)s 수정하기

en: Edit this item
ko: 이 아이템 수정

en: Edit this page
ko: 페이지 변경

en: Edit this task
ko: 이 작업 수정

en: Edit your notification preferences here:
ko: 당신의 알림 선호 순위를 여기서 바꿔주세요:

en: Edited
ko: 수정된

en: Editing
ko: 수정

en: Editing %(task_type)s
ko: %(task_type)s 수정중

en: Editing workflow
ko: 워크플로우 수정중

en: Editing workflow task
ko: 워크플로우 작업 생성

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Email link
ko: 이메일 링크

en: Enable
ko: 가능한

en: Enable ordering of child pages
ko: 하위 페이지들 순서 변경 기능 활성화

en: Enter a search term above
ko: 위의 검색어를 입력하세요

en: Enter password
ko: 패스워드 입력

en: Enter your %(username_field_name)s
ko: %(username_field_name)s 입력

en: Enter your email address to reset your password
ko: 비밀번호 재설정을 위해 이메일을 적어주세요

en: Error 404
ko: 에러 404

en: Error 404: Page not found
ko: 에러 404: 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Existing
ko: 존재함

en: Expiry date/time must be in the future
ko: 만료 날짜는 현재 이후의 날짜 및 시간이어야 합니다

en: Explore
ko: 탐색

en: Explore child pages of '%(title)s'
ko: '%(title)s' 의 하위 페이지 탐색

en: Explore subpages of '%(title)s'
ko: '%(title)s' 의 하위 페이지 탐색

en: External link
ko: 외부 링크

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: First Name
ko: 이름

en: First published
ko: 가장 먼저 게시됨

en: For search engines
ko: 엔진을 검색하기 위해

en: For site menus
ko: 메뉴를 배치하기 위해

en: Forgotten password?
ko: 비밀번호를 잊으셨나요?

en: Give your workflow a name
ko: 당신의 작업흐름의 이름을 정하세요.

en: Go back
ko: 돌아가다

en: Go live date/time must be before expiry date/time
ko: 라이브를 위한 날짜 및 시간은 만료 날짜 및 시간보다 앞서야 합니다

en: Go to Wagtail admin
ko: 웨그테일 관리자로 이동

en: Heading %(level)d
ko: 머리말 %(level)d

en: Hello %(username)s,
ko: %(username)s님, 안녕하세요.

en: History
ko: 자취

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: ID
ko: 신원

en: If you just want to add pages to an existing site, create them as children of the homepage instead.
ko: 존 사이트에 페이지를 추가하고 싶다면 대신 홈페이지의 하위 페이지로 생성해 주세요.

en: In Moderation
ko: 일반적으로

en: Incomplete task
ko: 업무 미완성

en: Initial Revision
ko: 초판 개정

en: Insert anchor
ko: 앵커 삽입

en: Insert link
ko: 링크 삽입

en: Inspect
ko: 검사

en: Inspecting
ko: 분석

en: Internal link
ko: 내부 링크

en: Invalid password reset link
ko: 잘못된 비밀번호 변경 링크

en: Italic
ko: 기울임꼴

en: JavaScript is required to use Wagtail, but it is currently disabled.<br /> Here are the <a href="https://www.enable-javascript.com/" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer">instructions how to enable JavaScript in your web browser</a>.
ko: Wagtail을 사용하려면 JavaScript가 필요하지만 현재 사용할 수 없습니다. <br />다음은 웹 브라우저에서 J<a href="https://www.enable-javascript.com/" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer">avaScript를 활성화하는 방법입니다</a>.

en: Keep the new pages updated with future changes
ko: 페이지의 새로운 업데이트를 항상 유지하세요.

en: Last Name
ko: 성

en: Last published
ko: 마지막으로 게시된

en: Last published at
ko: 에 마지막으로 게시됨

en: Last published before
ko: 이전에 마지막으로 게시된

en: Last published by
ko: 에 의해 마지막으로 게시된

en: Latest
ko: 최근

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Live
ko: 라이브

en: Live version
ko: 라이브 버전

en: Locale
ko: 현장

en: Lock
ko: 잠금

en: Locked
ko: 잠김

en: Locked at
ko: 잠긴 시간:

en: Locked at <b>%(locking_date)s</b>
ko: <b>%(locking_date)s</b>을 보시오

en: Locked by <b>%(locked_by)s</b> at <b>%(locking_date)s</b>
ko: <b>%(locking_date)s</b>에 <b>%(locked_by)s</b>에 의해 잠김

en: Locked by <b>you</b> at <b>%(locking_date)s</b>
ko: <b>당신</b>을 <b>%(locking_date)s</b>에 잠그세요

en: Locked pages
ko: 잠긴 페이지

en: Locking status
ko: 잠금 상태

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: More
ko: 더 보기

en: More actions
ko: 더 많은 움직임

en: Move
ko: 이동

en: Move %(title)s
ko: %(title)s 이동

en: Move 1 page | Move %(counter)s pages
ko[0]: %(counter)s페이지를 이동하십시오

en: Move down
ko: 아래로 이동

en: Move page '%(title)s'
ko: '%(title)s' 페이지 이동

en: Move selected pages
ko: 선택된 페이지를 옮기시오.

en: Move up
ko: 위로 이동

en: Moved down 1 place. | Moved down %(counter)s places.
ko[0]: %(counter)s로 이동하십시오

en: Moved up 1 place. | Moved up %(counter)s places.
ko[0]: %(counter)s로 이동하십시오.

en: Multi-word tags with spaces will automatically be enclosed in double quotes (").
ko: 다중 단어 태그는 자동적으로 큰따옴표로 들어갑니다

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Name and Email
ko: 이름과 이메일

en: New
ko: 새로운

en: New comments
ko: 새로운 댓글

en: New comments:
ko: :새로운 댓글

en: New parent page
ko: 새로운 상위 페이지

en: New replies
ko: 새로운 응답

en: New replies to:
ko: :에게 새로운 응답

en: New replies:
ko: :새로운 응답

en: New slug
ko: 새로운 슬러그

en: New title
ko: 새로운 제목

en: New workflow
ko: 새로운 워크플로우

en: New workflow task
ko: 새로운 워크플로우 작업

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: No collections have been created. Why not <a href="%(add_collection_url)s">add one</a>?
ko: 생성되어 있는 모음이 하나도 없습니다. <a href="%(add_collection_url)s">하나 생성</a>해 보는 것은 어떠신가요?

en: No locked pages found.
ko: 잠긴 페이지가 없음.

en: No log entries found.
ko: 기록 입장이 확인되지 않음

en: No other translations
ko: 다른 번역이 없음

en: No pages found.
ko: 찾은 페이지 없음.

en: No pages match this report's criteria.
ko: 리포트 조건에 맞는 페이지가 없습니다.

en: No pages use
ko: 사용하는 페이지가 없습니다

en: No tasks have been created. Why not <a href="%(add_url)s">add one</a>?
ko: 생성된 작업이 하나도 없습니다. 하나 <a href="%(add_url)s">추가</a>하시는 건 어떤가요?

en: No workflows have been created. Why not <a href="%(add_url)s">add one</a>?
ko: 생성된 워크플로우가 하나도 없습니다. 하나 <a href="%(add_url)s">추가</a>하시는 건 어떤가요?

en: No, don't delete
ko: 아니오, 지우지 않습니다

en: No, don't delete it
ko: 아니요, 지우지 않습니다

en: No, don't move
ko: 아니오, 움직이지 마십시오.

en: No, don't publish
ko: 아니오, 게시하지 마시오.

en: No, don't unpublish
ko: 아니요, 게시를 해제하지 않습니다

en: No, don't unschedule
ko: 아니요, 취소하지 않습니다

en: No, leave it as an alias
ko: 아니오, 에일리어스로 유지하십시오.

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Not started
ko: 시작되지 않음

en: Not used
ko: 사용되지 않음

en: Not visible to the public
ko: 대중에게 공개되지 않음

en: Notifications
ko: 알림서

en: Numbered list
ko: 숫자 목록

en: Once live anyone can view
ko: 한 번 공개로 모두에게 공개

en: Only pages of type "%(type)s" may be chosen for this field. Search results will exclude pages of other types. | Only the following page types may be chosen for this field: %(type)s. Search results will exclude pages of other types.
ko[0]: 다음의 페이지 항목만이 이 영역에 선택될 겁니다: %(type)s. 다른 종류의 페이지는 검색결과에서 제외됩니다.

en: Other searches
ko: 다른 검색결과들

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Page
ko: 페이지

en: Page %(page_num)s of %(total_pages)s.
ko: %(total_pages)s 중의 %(page_num)s 페이지

en: Page %(page_number)s of %(num_pages)s.
ko: %(num_pages)s중의 %(page_number)s페이지

en: Page '%(page_title)s' and %(subpages_count)s subpages copied.
ko: '%(page_title)s' 페이지 그리고 %(subpages_count)s 개의 하위페이지가 복사되었습니다

en: Page '%(page_title)s' copied.
ko: '%(page_title)s' 페이지가 복사 되었습니다

en: Page '%(page_title)s' created and published.
ko: '%(page_title)s' 페이지가 생성 및 게시되었습니다

en: Page '%(page_title)s' created and scheduled for publishing.
ko: '%(page_title)s' 페이지가 생성되었고 게시하도록 예약되었습니다.

en: Page '%(page_title)s' created and submitted for moderation.
ko: '%(page_title)s' 페이지가 생성되고 검토에 의해 제출되었습니다

en: Page '%(page_title)s' created.
ko: '%(page_title)s' 페이지가 생성되었습니다

en: Page '%(page_title)s' deleted.
ko: '%(page_title)s' 페이지가 삭제되었습니다

en: Page '%(page_title)s' has been converted into an ordinary page.
ko: 페이지'%(page_title)s'가 원래의 페이지로 변경되었습니다.

en: Page '%(page_title)s' has been published.
ko: '%(page_title)s' 페이지가 게시되었습니다.

en: Page '%(page_title)s' has been replaced with version from %(previous_revision_datetime)s.
ko: '%(page_title)s' 페이지는 %(previous_revision_datetime)s로부터의 수정안으로 대체되었습니다.

en: Page '%(page_title)s' has been scheduled for publishing.
ko: '%(page_title)s' 페이지를 게시하도록 예약했습니다.

en: Page '%(page_title)s' has been submitted for moderation.
ko: '%(page_title)s' 페이지를 검토할 수 있도록 제출했습니다.

en: Page '%(page_title)s' has been updated.
ko: '%(page_title)s' 페이지가 수정되었습니다.

en: Page '%(page_title)s' is live and this version has been scheduled for publishing.
ko: 페이지 '%(page_title)s'가 활성 상태이며 이 버전이 게시되도록 예약되었습니다.

en: Page '%(page_title)s' is now unlocked.
ko: '%(page_title)s' 페이지의 잠금을 풀었습니다.

en: Page '%(page_title)s' moved.
ko: '%(page_title)s' 페이지가 이동하였습니다

en: Page '%(page_title)s' unpublished.
ko: '%(page_title)s' 페이지의 게시가 해제 되었습니다

en: Page history
ko: 페이지 히스토리

en: Page locked
ko: 페이지 잠금

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Page types
ko: 페이지 타입

en: Page visibility:
ko: 페이지 가독성

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Pages created here will not be accessible at any URL. To add pages to an existing site, create them as children of the homepage.
ko: 여기에 생성된 페이지들은 어떤 URL로도 접근할 수 없습니다. 기존 사이트에 페이지를 추가하려면 홈페이지의 하위 페이지로 생성해 주세요.

en: Pages that use workflow
ko: 워크플로우를 사용하는 페이지

en: Pages that use workflow '%(name)s'
ko: %(name)s워크플로우를 사용하는 페이지

en: Pages using
ko: 사용한 페이지들

en: Pages using %(page_type)s
ko: %(page_type)s 를 사용한 페이지들

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지네이션

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Parent page
ko: 상위 페이지

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Password change successful
ko: 비밀번호가 성공적으로 변경되었습니다

en: Password reset
ko: 비밀번호 초기화

en: Phone link
ko: 전화 링크

en: Please follow the link below to reset your password:
ko: 패스워드를 재설정하려면 아래의 링크를 따라가 주세요.

en: Please select another parent
ko: 다른 부모를 선택하세요

en: Please select at least one group.
ko: 적어도 한 개의 그룹을 선택해 주세요.

en: Preferred language
ko: 선호하는 언어

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Preview draft version of '%(title)s'
ko: '%(title)s'의 초고 버전 미리보기

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Privacy
ko: 공개 범위

en: Privacy changes apply to all children of this page too.
ko: 공개 범위를 바꾸면 모든 하위페이지에도 함께 적용됩니다.

en: Privacy settings determine who is able to view documents in this collection.
ko: 공개 범위를 설정하여 누가 이 모음을 볼 수 있는지 정합니다.

en: Private
ko: 비공개

en: Private. Visit the live page
ko: 공개제한. 라이브 페이지를 방문하시오.

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Profile picture
ko: 프로필 사진

en: Promote
ko: 홍보

en: Public
ko: 공개

en: Publish
ko: 게시

en: Publish 1 page | Publish %(counter)s pages
ko[0]: %(counter)s페이지를 게시하세요.

en: Publish copied page
ko: 복사된 페이지 게시

en: Publish copies
ko: 복사본 게시

en: Publish page
ko: 페이지를 게시하세요.

en: Publish selected pages
ko: 선택된 페이지를 게시함

en: Publish this version
ko: 이 버전을 출시합니다.

en: Published
ko: 출시된

en: Publishing this page will cancel the current workflow.
ko: 이 페이지를 게시하는 것은 작업을 중지시킬 것입니다.

en: Publishing…
ko: 게시 중...

en: Redo
ko: 재실행

en: Remember me
ko: 날 기억해

en: Replace current draft
ko: 현재 초안을 대체하기

en: Reports
ko: 리포트

en: Request a new password reset
ko: 새로운 비밀번호 초기화 요청

en: Requested By
ko: 에 의해 요청됨

en: Requested by
ko: 에 의해 요청됨

en: Requested by <b>%(modified_by)s</b>
ko: <b>%(modified_by)s</b>에 의해 요청됨

en: Reset password
ko: 비밀번호 초기화

en: Reset to default
ko: 기본값으로 되돌리다

en: Reset your password
ko: 비밀번호 초기화

en: Resolved comments
ko: 고정 댓글

en: Resolved comments:
ko: :고정 댓글

en: Restart workflow
ko: 워크플로우 재시작

en: Resubmit to %(task_name)s
ko: %(task_name)s에 다시 제출

en: Review this version
ko: 이 버전을 검토헙니다.

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save Draft
ko: 초안 저장

en: Save account details
ko: 계정 세부 정보 저장

en: Save draft
ko: 초안 저장

en: Save the page before leaving
ko: 떠나기 전에 페이지를 저장하십시오

en: Saving…
ko: 저장 중...

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Search term
ko: 검색어

en: Search…
ko: 검색...

en: See full history
ko: 모든 자취 보기

en: Select a new parent page
ko: 새로운 근원 페이지를 선택하시오

en: Select all
ko: 모두 선택

en: Select all pages in listing
ko: 목록의 모든 페이지를 선택하시오.

en: Select hierarchical position. Note: a collection cannot become a child of itself or one of its descendants.
ko: 단계적 위치를 선택합니다. 참고: 컬렉션은 자체 또는 하위 컬렉션 중 하나가 될 수 없습니다.

en: Select row
ko: 로우를 선택하시오

en: Set collection privacy. Current status: Private
ko: 프라이버시 설정. 현재 상태: 비공개

en: Set collection privacy. Current status: Public
ko: 프라이버시 설정. 현재 상태: 공개

en: Set your new password
ko: 새로운 비밀번호를 설정해 주세요

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Show
ko: 보여줘

en: Show in Explorer
ko: 탐색기에 표시

en: Sidebar
ko: 사이드바

en: Sign in
ko: 로그인

en: Sign in to Wagtail
ko: 웨그테일에 로그인

en: Signing in…
ko: 로그인 중...

en: Site
ko: 사이트

en: Site history
ko: 사이트 자취

en: Site summary
ko: 사이트 요약

en: Sites menu
ko: 사이트 메뉴

en: Skip to main content
ko: 메인 컨텐츠로 이동

en: Sorry, no pages match <em>%(query_string)s</em>
ko: 죄송합니다. <em>%(query_string)s</em>와 관련된 페이지가 없습니다.

en: Sorry, no tasks match "<em>%(query_string)s</em>"
ko: 죄송합니다. 어떠한 작업도 "<em>%(query_string)s</em>"과 관련되지 않습니다.

en: Sorry, you do not have permission to access this area.
ko: 죄송합니다, 해당 영역에 접근할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sort
ko: 정렬

en: Sort menu order
ko: 메뉴 순서 분류

en: Sort the order of child pages within '%(parent)s' by '%(label)s' in ascending order.
ko: '%(parent)s' 페이지의 하위 페이지의 순서를  %(label)s'에 대해 오름차순으로 정렬합니다.

en: Sort the order of child pages within '%(parent)s' by '%(label)s' in descending order.
ko: '%(parent)s' 페이지의 하위 페이지의 순서를  %(label)s'에 대해 내림차순으로 정렬합니다.

en: Started at
ko: 에서 시작됨

en: Started at <b>%(started_at)s</b>
ko: <b>%(started_at)s</b>에 시작됨

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Step %(step_number)s
ko: %(step_number)s단계

en: Strikethrough
ko: 취소선

en: Submit for moderation
ko: 검토를 위한 제출

en: Submit to %(workflow_name)s
ko: %(workflow_name)s에 제출

en: Submitted
ko: 제출됨

en: Subscript
ko: 아래첨자

en: Superscript
ko: 위첨자

en: Switch locales
ko: 현장을 바꿈

en: Tag
ko: 테그

en: Tag(s) %(value_too_long)s are over %(max_tag_length)d characters
ko: 태그(들)가%(value_too_long)s가 %(max_tag_length)d자를 초과합니다

en: Tags can only consist of a single word, no spaces allowed.
ko: 태그는 한 단어로만 이루어져야합니다. 띄어쓰기는 사용하실 수 없습니다.

en: Task
ko: 업무

en: Task '%(object)s' created.
ko: 작업 '%(object)s' 생성됨

en: Task '%(object)s' disabled.
ko: 작업 '%(object)s' 불가

en: Task '%(object)s' updated.
ko: 작업 '%(object)s' 생성됨

en: Task '%(task_name)s' enabled.
ko: 작업 '%(task_name)s' 불가

en: Task started
ko: 업무 시작

en: Task submitted by
ko: 까지 업무 제출

en: Task type
ko: 작업 종류

en: Tasks
ko: 업무

en: The URL you entered, <a target="_blank" rel="noreferrer" href="%(submitted_url)s">%(submitted_url)s</a>, looks like it matches the internal page %(page)s, which has the URL <a target="_blank" rel="noreferrer" href="%(internal_url)s">%(internal_url)s</a>.
ko: 당신이 입력한 URL, <a target="_blank" rel="noreferrer" href="%(submitted_url)s">%(submitted_url)s</a>,은 URL <a target="_blank" rel="noreferrer" href="%(internal_url)s">%(internal_url)s</a>을 소유한 내부 페이지%(page)s,와 연결되는 것 같습니다.

en: The collection could not be saved due to errors.
ko: 이 모음은 오류로 인해 저장하지 못했습니다.

en: The following comment was left: "%(comment)s"
ko: 해당 댓글은 "%(comment)s"에 남겨졌습니다.

en: The following page cannot be moved due to duplicate slug | The following pages cannot be moved due to duplicate slugs
ko[0]: 중복된 슬러그로 인해 다음 페이지를 이동할 수 없습니다.

en: The following page cannot be moved to %(dest_title)s | The following pages cannot be moved to %(dest_title)s
ko[0]: 이후 페이지들은 %(dest_title)s로 이동될 수 없습니다.

en: The page "%(title)s" has been approved
ko: "%(title)s" 페이지가 승인되었습니다

en: The page "%(title)s" has been approved in "%(task)s".
ko: 페이지 "%(title)s"는 "%(task)s"에 승인되었습니다.

en: The page "%(title)s" has been approved in "%(workflow)s".
ko: 페이지 "%(title)s"는 "%(workflow)s"안에서 승인되었습니다

en: The page "%(title)s" has been approved in moderation stage "%(task)s".
ko: 페이지 "%(title)s"는 조정단계인 "%(task)s"에 승인되었습니다.

en: The page "%(title)s" has been approved in workflow "%(workflow)s".
ko: 페이지"%(title)s"가 작업"%(workflow)s"안에 승인되었습니다.

en: The page "%(title)s" has been approved.
ko: "%(title)s" 페이지가 승인되었습니다

en: The page "%(title)s" has been rejected
ko: "%(title)s" 페이지가 거절되었습니다

en: The page "%(title)s" has been rejected during "%(task)s" in workflow "%(workflow)s" by %(rejector)s.
ko: 페이지"%(title)s"는 기간"%(task)s"동안 워크플로우"%(workflow)s"에서 %(rejector)s에 의해 거절됐습니다.

en: The page "%(title)s" has been rejected during "%(task)s" in workflow "%(workflow)s".
ko: 페이지"%(title)s"는 기간"%(task)s"동안 워크플로우"%(workflow)s"에서 거절됐습니다.

en: The page "%(title)s" has been rejected during "%(task)s".
ko: 페이지"%(title)s"는 "%(task)s"동안 거절당했습니다.

en: The page "%(title)s" has been rejected during "%(workflow)s".
ko: 페이지"%(title)s"는 기간"%(workflow)s"동안 거절됐습니다.

en: The page "%(title)s" has been rejected in moderation stage "%(task)s".
ko: 페이지"%(title)s"는 조정단계인 "%(task)s"에 거절당했습니다.

en: The page "%(title)s" has been rejected.
ko: "%(title)s" 가 거절되었습니다

en: The page "%(title)s" has been submitted for approval in moderation stage "%(task)s"
ko: 페이지"%(title)s"는 승인을 받기 위해 조정단계 "%(task)s"안에 제출되었습니다.

en: The page "%(title)s" has been submitted for approval in moderation stage "%(task)s".
ko: 페이지"%(title)s"는 승인을 받기 위해 조정단계 "%(task)s"안에 제출되었습니다.

en: The page "%(title)s" has been submitted for approval to moderation stage "%(task)s".
ko: 페이지"%(title)s"는 승인을 받기 위해 조정단계 "%(task)s"에 제출되었습니다.

en: The page "%(title)s" has been submitted for moderation to workflow "%(workflow)s" by %(requester)s.
ko: 페이지 "%(title)s" 변경을 위해 워크플로우 "%(workflow)s"에 %(requester)s의해 제출되었습니다.

en: The page "%(title)s" has been submitted for moderation to workflow "%(workflow)s".
ko: 페이지 "%(title)s" 변경을 위해 워크플로우 "%(workflow)s"로 제출되었습니다.

en: The page "%(title)s" has been submitted to workflow "%(workflow)s"
ko: 페이지"%(title)s"가 작업"%(workflow)s"안에 승인되었습니다.

en: The page '%(page_title)s' is not currently awaiting moderation in task '%(task_name)s'.
ko: '%(page_title)s' 페이지는 현재 적업'%(task_name)s'에서 검토를 기다리고 있습니다

en: The page '%(page_title)s' is not currently awaiting moderation.
ko: '%(page_title)s' 페이지는 현재 검토를 기다리고 있지 않습니다

en: The page could not be created due to validation errors
ko: 이 페이지는 오류에 의해 생성될 수 없습니다

en: The page could not be saved as it is locked
ko: 이 페이지는 잠겨 있으므로 저장할 수 없습니다

en: The page could not be saved due to validation errors
ko: 이 페이지는 오류에 의해 저장할 수 없습니다

en: The password reset link was invalid, possibly because it has already been used.
ko: 해당 비밀번호 초기화 링크는 유효하지 않으며 이미 사용된 링크일 수 있습니다.

en: The requested page could not be found.
ko: 요청한 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The root level is where you can add new sites to your Wagtail installation. Pages created here will not be accessible at any URL until they are associated with a site.
ko: 루트 레벨은 웨그테일에 새로운 사이트를 추가하는 곳입니다. 여기에 생성된 페이지들은 사이트에 연동되지 않으면 어떤 URL로도 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: The slug '%(page_slug)s' is already in use at the selected parent page. Make sure the slug is unique and try again
ko: '%(page_slug)s' 슬러그는 이미 선택된 상위 페이지가 사용중입니다. 슬러그가 유일한지 확인 후 다시 시도하십시오

en: There are no differences between these two versions
ko: 이 두 버전에 다른 점이 없습니다.

en: There are no enabled tasks. Why not <a href="%(add_url)s">add one</a>?
ko: 불가한 워크플로우가 하나도 없습니다. 하나 <a href="%(add_url)s">추가</a>해보시는 건 어떤가요?

en: There are no enabled workflows. Why not <a href="%(add_url)s">add one</a>?
ko: 불가한 워크플로우가 하나도 없습니다. 하나 <a href="%(add_url)s">추가</a>해보시는 건 어떤가요?

en: There is %(counter)s match | There are %(counter)s matches
ko[0]: %(counter)s가 일치함

en: There is no site record for this location. Pages created here will not be accessible at any URL.
ko: 이 위치에 대한 사이트 항목이 없습니다. 여기에 생성되는 페이지들은 어떤 URL로도 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: There is no site set up for this location. Pages created here will not be accessible at any URL until a site is associated with this location.
ko: 이 위치로 설정된 사이트가 없습니다. 여기에 생성되는 페이지들은 사이트와 이 위치가 연동되지 않는 한 어떤 URL로도 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: There is no valid destination page for these pages
ko: 위 페이지들의 유효한 목적지가 없습니다.

en: There is one matching page | There are %(counter)s matching pages
ko[0]: %(counter)s가 일치함

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 취소될 수 없습니다.

en: This collection cannot be deleted, because it is not empty. It contains:
ko: 이 모음을 삭제할 수 없습니다. 모음이 비어 있지 않습니다:

en: This collection has been made private by a parent collection.
ko: 이 모음은 상위 모음에 의해 비공개로 설정되었습니다.

en: This copy will be a child of this given parent page.
ko: 이 문서는 주어진 상위 페이지에 포함될 것입니다

en: This field is required.
ko: 필수 작성 항목입니다

en: This is your dashboard on which helpful information about content you've created will be displayed.
ko: 대시보드는 여러분이 생성한 컨텐츠들에 대한 유용한 정보들을 보여줍니다.

en: This page already has workflow '%(workflow_name)s' assigned.
ko: 이 페이지의 작업속도는 '%(workflow_name)s'입니다

en: This page has been made private by a parent page.
ko: 이 페이지는 상위 페이지에 의해 비공개로 설정되었습니다

en: This page has one child page | This page has %(counter)s child pages
ko[0]: 이 페이지는 %(counter)s 이전 페이지를 갖고 있습니다.

en: This page has one subpage | This page has %(counter)s subpages
ko[0]: 이 페이지는 %(counter)s서브 페이지를 갖고 있습니다.

en: This page has one subpage. Unpublish this too | This page has %(live_descendant_count)s subpages. Unpublish these too
ko[0]: 이 페이지는 %(live_descendant_count)s 서브 페이지를 소유합니다. 이것도 게시 취소하십시오.

en: This page has one unpublished subpage | This page has %(counter)s unpublished subpages
ko[0]: 이 페이지는 게시되지 않은 %(counter)s서브페이지를 갖고 있습니다.

en: This page has unsaved changes.
ko: 이 페이지는 저장되지 않은 변경사항이 있습니다.

en: This page hasn't been submitted for moderation yet
ko: 이 페이지는 조정을 위해 제출되지 않음

en: This page is an alias of another page.
ko: 이 페이지는 다른 페이지의 에일리언스입니다.

en: This page is currently at <strong>%(task)s</strong> in <strong>%(workflow)s</strong>.
ko: 이 페이지는 현재 <strong>%(workflow)s</strong>안의 <strong>%(task)s</strong>에 있습니다.

en: This page is live. Would you like to publish its copy as well?
ko: 이 페이지는 라이브 상태입니다. 이 페이지의 복사본도 게시할까요?

en: This page is locked to further editing
ko: 이 페이지는 추가 수정을 위해 잠겼습니다

en: This page is protected from public view
ko: 이 페이지는 다른 이들이 보지 못하도록 보호되었습니다

en: This page was marked as needing changes at <strong>%(task)s</strong> in <strong>%(workflow)s</strong>.
ko: 이 페이지는 <strong>%(workflow)s</strong>안의 <strong>%(task)s</strong>에서 변경을 필요로 합니다.

en: This slug is already in use within the context of its parent page "%(parent_page_title)s"
ko: 이 슬러그는 이미 상위 페이지 "%(parent_page_title)s" 에서 쓰이고 있습니다

en: This will also delete one more subpage. | This will also delete %(counter)s more subpages.
ko[0]: 이것은 더 많은 서브페이지 %(counter)s를 삭제할 것입니다.

en: This will copy %(count)s subpage. | This will copy %(count)s subpages.
ko[0]: 이는 %(count)s 개의 하위 페이지들을 복사할 것입니다

en: This workflow is currently in progress on %(workflow_states_in_progress)s pages. Deleting this workflow will cancel moderation on these page. Are you sure you want to delete this workflow?
ko: 이 워크플로는 현재 %(workflow_states_in_progress)s페이지에서 진행 중입니다. 이 워크플로를 삭제하면 이 페이지에서 조정이 취소됩니다. 이 워크플로를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: This workflow is disabled so it cannot be assigned to any pages.
ko: 이 워크플로우는 불가하기에 다른 페이지에 할당될 수 없음

en: Timeline
ko: 시간대

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Toggle breadcrumbs
ko: 부분 전환

en: Toggle comments
ko: 댓글이 오락가락하다

en: Toggle preview
ko: 미리보기가 오락가락하다

en: Toggle side panel
ko: 사이드 패널 전환

en: Toggle status
ko: 상황이 오락가락하다

en: Type
ko: 타입

en: Undo
ko: 실행취소

en: Unlock
ko: 잠금 풀기

en: Unlocked
ko: 잠금 풀림

en: Unpublish
ko: 게시 해제

en: Unpublish %(title)s
ko: %(title)s 게시 해제

en: Unpublish 1 page | Unpublish %(counter)s pages
ko[0]: %(counter)s페이지를 게시하지 않습니다.

en: Unpublish page '%(title)s'
ko: '%(title)s' 페이지 게시 해제

en: Unpublish selected pages
ko: 선택 페이지를 게시 안 함

en: Unschedule
ko: 예약 취소

en: Unschedule Revision %(revision.id)s for %(title)s
ko: %(title)s에 수정안 %(revision.id)s 예약 취소

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Updated
ko: 업데이트됨

en: Upload a profile picture
ko: 프로필 사진 업로드

en: Upload a profile picture:
ko: 프로필 사진을 등록하세요:

en: Usage
ko: 사용

en: Use external link
ko: 외부 링크를 사용하세요.

en: Used %(usage_count)s time | Used %(usage_count)s times
ko[0]: %(usage_count)s번 사용

en: Used by
ko: 에 의해 사용됨

en: Used on
ko: 사용됨

en: Used on the following active workflows
ko: 해당 활성 작업에 사용됨

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Version from %(datetime)s of page '%(page_title)s' has been published.
ko: 페이지'%(page_title)s'의 %(datetime)s버전이 게시되었습니다.

en: Version from %(previous_revision_datetime)s of page '%(page_title)s' has been scheduled for publishing.
ko: '%(page_title)s' 페이지의 %(previous_revision_datetime)s로부터의 버전을 게시하도록 예약했습니다.

en: View Wagtail quick actions
ko: 워그테일의 빠른 엑션 보기

en: View details
ko: 상세 확인

en: View draft
ko: 임시저장 보기

en: View history
ko: 히스토리 확인

en: View live
ko: 라이브 보기

en: View live version of '%(title)s'
ko: '%(title)s'의 라이브 버전 보기

en: View page history for '%(title)s'
ko: %(title)s의 페이지 자취를 보기

en: Visibility
ko: 보임

en: Visible to all
ko: 모두에게 공개

en: Visible to all. Visit the live page
ko: 모두에게 공개. 라이브 페이지 초대

en: Visit the live page
ko: 활성 페이지 보기

en: Wagtail admin
ko: 웨그테일 관리자

en: Welcome to the %(site_name)s Wagtail CMS
ko: %(site_name)s 웨그테일 CMS에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Workflow
ko: 작업흐름

en: Workflow '%(object)s' created.
ko: 워크플로우 '%(object)s' 생성됨

en: Workflow '%(object)s' disabled.
ko: 워크플로우 '%(object)s' 불가

en: Workflow '%(object)s' updated.
ko: 워크플로우 '%(object)s' 생성됨

en: Workflow '%(workflow_name)s' enabled.
ko: 워크플로우 '%(workflow_name)s' 불가

en: Workflow completed
ko: 워크플로우 완성됨

en: Workflow history
ko: 워크플로우 히스토리

en: Workflow history for
ko: 위한 워크플로우 히스토리

en: Workflow history for %(title)s
ko: %(title)s의 워크 히스토리

en: Workflow on page '%(page_title)s' has been cancelled.
ko: '%(page_title)s'페이지에 워크플로우가 취소됨

en: Workflow on page '%(page_title)s' has been restarted.
ko: '%(page_title)s'페이지에 워크플로우가 재시작됨

en: Workflow progress
ko: 작업흐름 과정

en: Workflow removed from Page '%(page_title)s'.
ko: 워크플로우가 페이지 '%(page_title)s'에서 제거됨

en: Workflow started
ko: 워크플로우 시작됨

en: Workflow tasks
ko: 워크플로우 작업

en: Workflows
ko: 워크플로우

en: Workflows apply to child pages too. If you select a parent page here, its child pages will also use this workflow. See <a href="%(workflow_pages_url)s">the list of the pages</a> your workflow applies to.
ko: 워크플로우는 하위 페이지에도 적용됩니다. 여기서 상위 페이지를 선택하면 하위 페이지도 이 워크플로우를 사용합니다. 워크플로가 적용되는 <a href="%(workflow_pages_url)s">페이지 목록</a>을 확인하십시오.

en: Would you still like to publish this page?
ko: 여전히 이 페이지를 게시하길 원하십니까?

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Yes, convert it
ko: 네, 변환하십시오.

en: Yes, delete
ko: 네, 지우겠습니다

en: Yes, delete it
ko: 네, 지웁니다

en: Yes, disable
ko: 네, 그만둡니다

en: Yes, move these pages
ko: 네, 페이지를 이동하십시오.

en: Yes, move this page
ko: 네, 이 페이지를 이동합니다

en: Yes, publish
ko: 네. 게시하세요.

en: Yes, unpublish
ko: 네, 게시 취소하세요.

en: Yes, unpublish it
ko: 네, 게시를 해제합니다

en: Yes, unschedule
ko: 네, 취소합니다

en: You are viewing a previous version of this page from <b>%(created_at)s</b> by %(user)s
ko: 당신은 <b>%(created_at)s</b>의 이전 버전을 %(user)s에서 보고 있습니다.

en: You can edit the page here:
ko: 여기서 페이지를 수정할 수 있습니다

en: You can edit the privacy settings on:
ko: 공개 범위 바꾸기:

en: You can preview the page here:
ko: 여기서 페이지를 미리 볼 수 있습니다:

en: You can view the page here:
ko: 여기서 페이지를 볼 수 있습니다

en: You cannot assign this workflow to the same page multiple times.
ko: 이 작업흐름을 같은 페이지에 여러번 할당시킬 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot copy a page into itself when copying subpages
ko: 하위 페이지를 복사할 때 페이지를 그 페이지 자신으로 복사해 넣을 수는 없습니다.

en: You cannot edit another user's comment.
ko: 당신은 타인의 댓글을 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot have multiple permission records for the same collection.
ko: 같은 모음에 대해서 여러 개의 권한을 설정할 수는 없습니다.

en: You do not have permission to access the admin
ko: 관리자에 접근할 권한이 없습니다

en: You do not have permission to copy to page "%(page_title)s"
ko: "%(page_title)s" 페이지를 복사할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You don't have permission to delete this page | You don't have permission to delete these pages
ko[0]: 당신은 이 페이지 삭제권한이 없습니다.

en: You don't have permission to move this page | You don't have permission to move these pages
ko[0]: 당신을 이 페이지 이동권한이 없습니다.

en: You don't have permission to publish this page | You don't have permission to publish these pages
ko[0]: 당신은 이 페이지들을 게시할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You don't have permission to unpublish this page | You don't have permission to unpublish these pages
ko[0]: 당신은 이 페이지를 게시 취소할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You have <span>unsaved comments</span>
ko: 당신은 <span>댓글을 저장하지 않았습니다</span>

en: You have <span>unsaved edits</span>
ko: 당신은 <span>수정사항</span>을 저장하지 않았습니다

en: You have <span>unsaved edits</span> and <span>comments</span>
ko: 당신은 <span>수정사항</span>과 <span>댓글</span>을 저장하지 않았습니다.

en: You have been successfully logged out.
ko: 성공적으로 로그아웃 되었습니다.

en: You haven't created any tasks.
ko: 당신은 어떤 작업도 생성한 적 없음

en: Your %(username_field)s and password didn't match. Please try again.
ko: %(username_field)s 과 비밀번호가 맞지 않습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: Your account settings have been changed successfully!
ko: 당신의 계정설정이 성공적으로 변경되었습니다.

en: Your locked pages
ko: 잠긴 페이지

en: Your most recent edits
ko: 최신 수정된 기록

en: Your username (in case you've forgotten):
ko: 사용자명(잊어버린 경우):

en: with comment:
ko: 댓글과 함께:
