Wagtail - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (677 entries)

en: %(count)s of the pages being copied is live. Would you like to publish its copy? | %(count)s of the pages being copied are live. Would you like to publish their copies?
zh_CN[0]: 正在复制的 %(count)s 个页面已是发布状态，你要发布他们的副本吗？

en: %(editor)s has updated comments on "%(title)s"
zh_CN: %(editor)s更新了对于“%(title)s”的评论

en: %(editor)s has updated comments on "%(title)s".
zh_CN: %(editor)s更新了对于“%(title)s”的评论

en: %(label)s and Publish
zh_CN: %(label)s 和发布

en: %(model_name)s '%(object)s' created.
zh_CN: %(model_name)s '%(object)s' 已创建。

en: %(model_name)s '%(object)s' deleted.
zh_CN: %(model_name)s '%(object)s' 已删除。

en: %(model_name)s '%(object)s' updated.
zh_CN: %(model_name)s '%(object)s' 已更新。

en: %(num_pages)d page has been moved | %(num_pages)d pages have been moved
zh_CN[0]: 已移动%(num_pages)d个页面

en: %(num_parent_objects)d pages and %(num_child_objects)d child page have been deleted | %(num_parent_objects)d pages and %(num_child_objects)d child pages have been deleted
zh_CN[0]: 已删除%(num_parent_objects)d个页面和%(num_child_objects)d个子页面

en: %(num_parent_objects)d pages and %(num_child_objects)d child page have been published | %(num_parent_objects)d pages and %(num_child_objects)d child pages have been published
zh_CN[0]: 已发布%(num_parent_objects)d个页面和%(num_child_objects)d个子页面

en: %(num_parent_objects)d pages and %(num_child_objects)d child page have been unpublished | %(num_parent_objects)d pages and %(num_child_objects)d child pages have been unpublished
zh_CN[0]: 已取消发布%(num_parent_objects)d个页面和%(num_child_objects)d个子页面

en: %(num_parent_objects)d pages have been deleted
zh_CN: 已删除%(num_parent_objects)d个页面

en: %(num_parent_objects)d pages have been published
zh_CN: 已发布%(num_parent_objects)d个页面

en: %(num_parent_objects)d pages have been unpublished
zh_CN: 已取消发布%(num_parent_objects)d个页面

en: %(objects)s documents selected
zh_CN: 已选择%(objects)s 个文档

en: %(objects)s images selected
zh_CN: 已选择%(objects)s 个图片

en: %(objects)s items selected
zh_CN: 已选择%(objects)s 个条目

en: %(objects)s pages selected
zh_CN: 已选择%(objects)s 个页面

en: %(objects)s snippets selected
zh_CN: 已选择%(objects)s 个片段

en: %(objects)s users selected
zh_CN: 已选择%(objects)s 个用户

en: %(time_period)s ago
zh_CN: %(time_period)s 之前

en: '%(object)s' unpublished.
zh_CN: '%(object)s' 未发布.

en: +%(counter)s more | +%(counter)s more
zh_CN[0]: + %(counter)s

en: 0 minutes
zh_CN: 0 分钟

en: 1 document selected
zh_CN: 已选择1个文档

en: 1 image selected
zh_CN: 已选择1个图片

en: 1 item selected
zh_CN: 已选择1个条目

en: 1 page | %(counter)s pages
zh_CN[0]: %(counter)s 页面

en: 1 page and %(num_child_objects)d child page have been deleted | 1 page and %(num_child_objects)d child pages have been deleted
zh_CN[0]: 已删除1个页面和%(num_child_objects)d个子页面

en: 1 page and %(num_child_objects)d child page have been published | 1 page and %(num_child_objects)d child pages have been published
zh_CN[0]: 已发布1个页面和%(num_child_objects)d个子页面

en: 1 page and %(num_child_objects)d child page have been unpublished | 1 page and %(num_child_objects)d child pages have been unpublished
zh_CN[0]: 已取消发布1个页面和%(num_child_objects)d个子页面

en: 1 page has been deleted
zh_CN: 已删除1个页面

en: 1 page has been published
zh_CN: 已发布1个页面

en: 1 page has been unpublished
zh_CN: 已取消发布1个页面

en: 1 page selected
zh_CN: 已选择1个页面

en: 1 snippet selected
zh_CN: 已选择1 个片段

en: 1 user selected
zh_CN: 已选择1个用户

en: A link to reset your password has been emailed to you if an account exists for this address.
zh_CN: 一个密码重置链接将被发送到该地址。

en: Account
zh_CN: 帐号

en: Action
zh_CN: 行为

en: Action type
zh_CN: 动作类型

en: Actions
zh_CN: 动作

en: Add
zh_CN: 新增

en: Add %(label)s
zh_CN: 增加 %(label)s

en: Add a child page
zh_CN: 添加子页面

en: Add a child page to '%(title)s'
zh_CN: 为'%(title)s'添加子页面

en: Add a collection
zh_CN: 添加一个集合

en: Add a collection permission
zh_CN: 添加一个集合权限

en: Add a phone link
zh_CN: 添加一个电话链接

en: Add a workflow
zh_CN: 添加一个工作流

en: Add an anchor link
zh_CN: 添加一个锚链

en: Add an email link
zh_CN: 新增一个电子邮件链接

en: Add an external link
zh_CN: 添加一个外部链接

en: Add child page
zh_CN: 添加子页面

en: Add collection
zh_CN: 添加集合

en: Add collections
zh_CN: 添加集合

en: Add comment
zh_CN: 添加评论

en: Add tasks to your workflow
zh_CN: 增加任务到你的工作流

en: Aging pages
zh_CN: 较早的页面

en: Alias
zh_CN: 别名

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: All %(objects)s documents on this screen selected
zh_CN: 已选择本屏幕的所有%(objects)s 个文档

en: All %(objects)s images on this screen selected
zh_CN: 已选择本屏幕的所有%(objects)s 个图片

en: All %(objects)s items on this screen selected
zh_CN: 已选择本屏幕的所有%(objects)s 个条目

en: All %(objects)s pages on this screen selected
zh_CN: 已选择本屏幕的所有%(objects)s 个页面

en: All %(objects)s snippets on this screen selected
zh_CN: 已选择本屏幕的所有 %(objects)s 个片段

en: All %(objects)s users on this screen selected
zh_CN: 已选择本屏幕的所有%(objects)s 个用户

en: All collections
zh_CN: 所有集合

en: All documents in listing selected
zh_CN: 已选择列表中的所有文档

en: All images in listing selected
zh_CN: 已选择列表中的所有图片

en: All items in listing selected
zh_CN: 已选择列表中的所有条目

en: All keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 所有键盘快捷键

en: All pages in listing selected
zh_CN: 已选择列表中的所有页面

en: All snippets in listing selected
zh_CN: 已选择列表中的所有片段

en: All types
zh_CN: 所有类型

en: All users in listing selected
zh_CN: 已选择列表中的所有用户

en: Alternatively you can <a href="%(unpublish_url)s">unpublish the page</a>. This removes the page from public view and you can edit or publish it again later.
zh_CN: 或者你可以 <a href="%(unpublish_url)s">取消发布此页面</a>。此页面将不再公开展示，稍后你可以进行编辑或者重新发布。

en: Anchor link
zh_CN: 锚链

en: App
zh_CN: 应用

en: Apply filters
zh_CN: 应用过滤器

en: Approved by %(approved_by)s
zh_CN: 已由%(approved_by)s批准

en: Approved task
zh_CN: 已批准的任务

en: Are you sure you want to convert this alias into an ordinary page?
zh_CN: 你确定要将这个别名转换为常规页面吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete these pages?
zh_CN: 你确实要删除这些页面吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this collection?
zh_CN: 确定删除此集合？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this page?
zh_CN: 确定要删除此页面吗？

en: Are you sure you want to disable this task?
zh_CN: 确定要禁用此任务吗？

en: Are you sure you want to disable this workflow?
zh_CN: 确定要禁用此工作流吗？

en: Are you sure you want to move these pages?
zh_CN: 你确实要移动这些页面吗？

en: Are you sure you want to move this page and all of its children into '%(title)s'?
zh_CN: 确认将此页面极其子页面移到'%(title)s'？

en: Are you sure you want to move this page into '%(title)s'?
zh_CN: 确认将此页面移到'%(title)s'？

en: Are you sure you want to publish these pages?
zh_CN: 你确定要发布这些页面吗？

en: Are you sure you want to unpublish these pages?
zh_CN: 你确定要取消发布这些页面吗？

en: Are you sure you want to unpublish this %(model_name)s?
zh_CN: 你确定要取消发布%(model_name)s吗？

en: Are you sure you want to unpublish this page?
zh_CN: 此页面确定要取消发布吗？

en: Are you sure you want to unschedule this revision?
zh_CN: 确定要取消这个修订版本的发布计划吗？

en: Assign to another page
zh_CN: 分配到另一页面

en: Assign your workflow to pages
zh_CN: 将工作流分配给页面

en: Assigned pages
zh_CN: 已分配的页面

en: Awaiting
zh_CN: 等待

en: Awaiting my review
zh_CN: 等待我的审核

en: Awaiting your review
zh_CN: 等待你的审查

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Blockquote
zh_CN: 块引用

en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: Breadcrumb
zh_CN: 面包屑导航

en: Bulk actions
zh_CN: 批量动作

en: Bulleted list
zh_CN: 项目列表

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel scheduled publish
zh_CN: 取消预定的发布

en: Cancel workflow
zh_CN: 取消工作流

en: Change ordering of child pages of '%(title)s'
zh_CN: 更改“%(title)s”的子页面顺序

en: Change privacy
zh_CN: 变更隐私设置

en: Changes
zh_CN: 更改

en: Changes requested
zh_CN: 请求的变更

en: Changes requested at
zh_CN: 请求的更改

en: Changes requested by %(requested_by)s
zh_CN: 已由%(requested_by)s请求变更

en: Check your email
zh_CN: 检查您的邮件

en: Choose
zh_CN: 选择

en: Choose a different task type
zh_CN: 选择一下不同的任务类型

en: Choose a page
zh_CN: 选择一个页面

en: Choose a task
zh_CN: 选择一个任务

en: Choose an item
zh_CN: 选择一项

en: Choose another
zh_CN: 选择另一个

en: Choose another item
zh_CN: 选择其它项

en: Choose another page
zh_CN: 选择其它页面

en: Choose another task
zh_CN: 选择其它任务

en: Choose which type of page you'd like to create.
zh_CN: 选择创建的页面类型

en: Choose which type of task you'd like to create.
zh_CN: 选择要创建的任务类型。

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Clear choice
zh_CN: 清除选择

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close dialog
zh_CN: 关闭对话框

en: Code
zh_CN: 代码

en: Collection
zh_CN: 集合

en: Collection '%(object)s' created.
zh_CN: 集合 '%(object)s' 已创建

en: Collection '%(object)s' deleted.
zh_CN: 集合 '%(object)s' 已删除

en: Collection '%(object)s' updated.
zh_CN: 集合 '%(object)s' 已更新

en: Collection management permissions
zh_CN: 集合管理权限

en: Collections
zh_CN: 集合

en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: Comment notifications
zh_CN: 评论通知

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: Compare with current version
zh_CN: 与当前版本进行比较

en: Compare with live version
zh_CN: 与发布版本进行比较

en: Compare with previous version
zh_CN: 与上一个版本进行比较

en: Comparing
zh_CN: 正在比较

en: Comparing %(title)s
zh_CN: 比较 %(title)s

en: Completed at
zh_CN: 完成于

en: Configure a site now.
zh_CN: 现在配置一个站点。

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Confirm selection
zh_CN: 确认选择

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Convert alias
zh_CN: 转换别名

en: Convert alias %(title)s
zh_CN: 转换别名%(title)s

en: Convert this alias into an ordinary page
zh_CN: 将这个别名转换成常规页面

en: Convert to internal link
zh_CN: 转换为内部链接

en: Converting this to an internal link to %(page)s would make the link automatically update if the underlying page changes its URL. Would you like to do this?
zh_CN: 将页面%(page)s转换为内部链接，如果底层页面修改了链接，则链接将自动更新。您想这样做吗？

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy %(title)s
zh_CN: 复制%(title)s

en: Copy page '%(title)s'
zh_CN: 复制页面“%(title)s”

en: Copy subpages
zh_CN: 复制子页面

en: Copy this page
zh_CN: 复制此页

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Create a page in
zh_CN: 创建一个页面，在

en: Create a page in %(title)s
zh_CN: 在%(title)s中创建一个页面

en: Creating…
zh_CN: 正在创建中...

en: Current draft
zh_CN: 当前草稿

en: Current page status:
zh_CN: 当前页面状态：

en: Current time zone
zh_CN: 当前时区

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 控制面板

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date / Time
zh_CN: 日期/时间

en: Date from
zh_CN: 起始日期

en: Date to
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: Date/Time
zh_CN: 日期/时间

en: Default avatar
zh_CN: 默认头像

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete %(title)s
zh_CN: 删除%(title)s

en: Delete '%(title)s'
zh_CN: 删除“%(title)s”

en: Delete 1 page | Delete %(counter)s pages
zh_CN[0]: 删除 %(counter)s 个页面

en: Delete collection
zh_CN: 删除集合

en: Delete collections
zh_CN: 删除集合

en: Delete page '%(title)s'
zh_CN: 删除页面“%(title)s”

en: Delete selected pages
zh_CN: 删除选择的页面

en: Deleted comments
zh_CN: 已删除的评论

en: Deleted comments:
zh_CN: 已删除的评论：

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disable ordering of child pages
zh_CN: 禁用子页面排序

en: Disable task
zh_CN: 禁用任务

en: Disable workflow
zh_CN: 禁用工作流

en: Download CSV
zh_CN: 下载CSV

en: Download XLSX
zh_CN: 下载XLSX

en: Draft
zh_CN: 草稿

en: Drag
zh_CN: 拖曳

en: Earliest
zh_CN: 最早的

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit '%(title)s'
zh_CN: 编辑“%(title)s”

en: Edit / Review
zh_CN: 编辑 / 审核

en: Edit collections
zh_CN: 编辑集合

en: Edit original page
zh_CN: 编辑原始页面

en: Edit schedule
zh_CN: 编辑计划

en: Edit this %(object)s
zh_CN: 编辑这个 %(object)s

en: Edit this item
zh_CN: 编辑此项

en: Edit this page
zh_CN: 编辑此页

en: Edit this task
zh_CN: 编辑此任务

en: Edit your notification preferences here:
zh_CN: 在此编辑通知选择

en: Edited
zh_CN: 已编辑

en: Editing
zh_CN: 正在编辑

en: Editing %(page_type)s
zh_CN: 编辑 %(page_type)s

en: Editing %(task_type)s
zh_CN: 编辑 %(task_type)s

en: Editing workflow
zh_CN: 正在编辑工作流

en: Editing workflow task
zh_CN: 正在编辑工作流任务

en: Editor Guide
zh_CN: 编辑指南

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Email link
zh_CN: 电子邮件链接

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable ordering of child pages
zh_CN: 启用子页面排序

en: Enter a search term above
zh_CN: 输入上面的搜索条件

en: Enter password
zh_CN: 输入密码

en: Enter your %(username_field_name)s
zh_CN: 输入你的 %(username_field_name)s

en: Enter your email address to reset your password
zh_CN: 输入邮件地址以重置密码

en: Error 404
zh_CN: 404错误

en: Error 404: Page not found
zh_CN: 404错误：没有找到页面

en: Existing
zh_CN: 已存在

en: Expiry date/time must be in the future
zh_CN: 过期日期/时间必须是未来时间。

en: Expiry:
zh_CN: 到期时间：

en: Explore
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Explore child pages of '%(title)s'
zh_CN: 查看'%(title)s'的子页面

en: Explore subpages of '%(title)s'
zh_CN: 查看'%(title)s'的子页面

en: External link
zh_CN: 外部链接

en: Field
zh_CN: 字段

en: Fields
zh_CN: 字段

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Filter by
zh_CN: 过滤

en: Filter by up to ten most popular tags.
zh_CN: 按十个最流行的标签进行过滤。

en: First Name
zh_CN: 名

en: First published
zh_CN: 首次发布的

en: For search engines
zh_CN: 用于搜索引擎

en: For site menus
zh_CN: 用于站点菜单

en: Forgotten password?
zh_CN: 忘记密码？

en: Give your workflow a name
zh_CN: 请给你的工作流一个名称

en: Go back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Go live date/time must be before expiry date/time
zh_CN: 发布日期/时间必须早于过期日期/时间

en: Go to Wagtail admin
zh_CN: 转到管理界面

en: Heading %(level)d
zh_CN: 标题%(level)d

en: Hello %(username)s,
zh_CN: %(username)s 你好，

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: History
zh_CN: 历史

en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: In Moderation
zh_CN: 审核中

en: Incomplete task
zh_CN: 未完成的任务

en: Initial Revision
zh_CN: 初版

en: Insert anchor
zh_CN: 插入锚链

en: Insert link
zh_CN: 插入链接

en: Inspect
zh_CN: 检查

en: Inspecting
zh_CN: 正在检查

en: Internal link
zh_CN: 内部链接

en: Invalid password reset link
zh_CN: 忘记密码

en: Issues found
zh_CN: 发现的问题

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Keep the new pages updated with future changes
zh_CN: 在将来有更改时也更新新页面

en: Keyboard shortcut
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

en: Last Name
zh_CN: 姓

en: Last edit
zh_CN: 最后编辑

en: Last edited page
zh_CN: 最后编辑的页面

en: Last published
zh_CN: 最后发布

en: Last published at
zh_CN: 最后发布日期

en: Last published before
zh_CN: 最后发行之前

en: Last published by
zh_CN: 最后发布者

en: Latest
zh_CN: 最近的

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Live
zh_CN: 发布

en: Live version
zh_CN: 发布版本

en: Loading
zh_CN: 加载中

en: Locale
zh_CN: 区域

en: Locale:
zh_CN: 语言区域:

en: Lock
zh_CN: 锁定

en: Locked
zh_CN: 已锁定

en: Locked at
zh_CN: 锁定于

en: Locked at <b>%(locking_date)s</b>
zh_CN: 锁定于 <b>%(locking_date)s</b>

en: Locked pages
zh_CN: 已锁定的页面

en: Locking status
zh_CN: 锁定状态

en: Log out
zh_CN: 注销

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Minimap
zh_CN: 小地图

en: More
zh_CN: 更多

en: More actions
zh_CN: 更多动作

en: More options for '%(title)s'
zh_CN: “%(title)s”的更多选项

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Move %(title)s
zh_CN: 移动%(title)s

en: Move 1 page | Move %(counter)s pages
zh_CN[0]: 移动%(counter)s个页面

en: Move down
zh_CN: 下移

en: Move page '%(title)s'
zh_CN: 移动页面“%(title)s”

en: Move selected pages
zh_CN: 移动选择的页面

en: Move up
zh_CN: 上移

en: Multi-word tags with spaces will automatically be enclosed in double quotes (").
zh_CN: 带空格的多词标签将自动加上双引号(")。

en: Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Name and Email
zh_CN: 姓名和电子邮件

en: New
zh_CN: 新

en: New comments
zh_CN: 新评论

en: New comments:
zh_CN: 新评论：

en: New parent page
zh_CN: 新父页面

en: New replies
zh_CN: 新回复

en: New replies to:
zh_CN: 新回复给：

en: New replies:
zh_CN: 新回复：

en: New slug
zh_CN: 新缩略名

en: New title
zh_CN: 新标题

en: New workflow
zh_CN: 新建工作流

en: New workflow task
zh_CN: 新建工作流任务

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No collections have been created. Why not <a href="%(add_collection_url)s">add one</a>?
zh_CN: 没有创建任何集合，为何不<a href="%(add_collection_url)s">创建一个</a>

en: No locked pages found.
zh_CN: 找不到已锁定的页面。

en: No log entries found.
zh_CN: 未找到日志记录

en: No other translations
zh_CN: 没有其他翻译

en: No page types found.
zh_CN: 未找到页面类型。

en: No pages found.
zh_CN: 找不到页面。

en: No pages match this report's criteria.
zh_CN: 没有页面符合此报告的条件。

en: No pages use
zh_CN: 没有页面使用

en: No pages/snippets have been submitted for moderation yet
zh_CN: 尚未提交任何页面/片段进行审核

en: No publishing schedule set
zh_CN: 没有设置发布计划

en: No tasks have been created. Why not <a href="%(add_url)s">add one</a>?
zh_CN: 尚未创建任何任务，为何不<a href="%(add_url)s">创建一个</a>？

en: No workflows have been created. Why not <a href="%(add_url)s">add one</a>?
zh_CN: 尚未创建任何工作流，为何不<a href="%(add_url)s">创建一个</a>？

en: No, don't delete
zh_CN: 否，不删除

en: No, don't delete it
zh_CN: 否，不删除此页面

en: No, don't move
zh_CN: 否, 不移动

en: No, don't publish
zh_CN: 否，不发布

en: No, don't unpublish
zh_CN: 否，不取消发布

en: No, don't unschedule
zh_CN: 否，不取消发布计划

en: No, leave it as an alias
zh_CN: 否, 保留为别名

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Not started
zh_CN: 未启动

en: Not used
zh_CN: 未使用

en: Not visible to the public
zh_CN: 对外不可见

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Numbered list
zh_CN: 编号列表

en: Once live anyone can view
zh_CN: 一旦发布，任何人可看

en: Only pages of type "%(type)s" may be chosen for this field. Search results will exclude pages of other types. | Only the following page types may be chosen for this field: %(type)s. Search results will exclude pages of other types.
zh_CN[0]: 这里只能选择 "%(type)s"类型的页面。搜索结果会过滤掉其它类型。

en: Other searches
zh_CN: 其它搜索

en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Page %(page_num)s of %(total_pages)s.
zh_CN: 第 %(page_num)s 页，共 %(total_pages)s 页。

en: Page '%(page_title)s' and %(subpages_count)s subpages copied.
zh_CN: 页面 '%(page_title)s' 和 %(subpages_count)s 个子页面已复制。

en: Page '%(page_title)s' copied.
zh_CN: 页面'%(page_title)s'已复制。

en: Page '%(page_title)s' created and published.
zh_CN: 页面'%(page_title)s'已创建并发布。

en: Page '%(page_title)s' created and scheduled for publishing.
zh_CN: 页面 %(page_title)s 已创建并计划发布中。

en: Page '%(page_title)s' created and submitted for moderation.
zh_CN: 页面 '%(page_title)s' 已创建并提交审核。

en: Page '%(page_title)s' created.
zh_CN: 页面'%(page_title)s'已创建

en: Page '%(page_title)s' deleted.
zh_CN: 页面'%(page_title)s'已删除

en: Page '%(page_title)s' has been converted into an ordinary page.
zh_CN: 页面“%(page_title)s”已经被转换成一个常规页面。

en: Page '%(page_title)s' has been published.
zh_CN: 页面 '%(page_title)s' 已经发布。

en: Page '%(page_title)s' has been replaced with version from %(previous_revision_datetime)s.
zh_CN: 页面 '%(page_title)s' 已经被版本 %(previous_revision_datetime)s 替换。

en: Page '%(page_title)s' has been scheduled for publishing.
zh_CN: 页面 %(page_title)s 已预定发布时间。

en: Page '%(page_title)s' has been submitted for moderation.
zh_CN: 页面 '%(page_title)s' 已经提交进行审核。

en: Page '%(page_title)s' has been updated.
zh_CN: 页面 '%(page_title)s' 已被更新。

en: Page '%(page_title)s' is live and this version has been scheduled for publishing.
zh_CN: 页面 %(page_title)s 处于活动状态，此版本已计划发布。

en: Page '%(page_title)s' is now unlocked.
zh_CN: 页面 '%(page_title)s'已解锁。

en: Page '%(page_title)s' moved.
zh_CN: 页面 '%(page_title)s' 已移动。

en: Page '%(page_title)s' unpublished.
zh_CN: 页面'%(page_title)s'已取消发布。

en: Page history
zh_CN: 页面历史

en: Page locked
zh_CN: 页面已锁定

en: Page title
zh_CN: 页面标题

en: Page types
zh_CN: 页面类型

en: Page visibility:
zh_CN: 页面可见性:

en: Page/Snippet
zh_CN: 页面/片段

en: Page/Snippet ID
zh_CN: 页面/片段 ID

en: Page/Snippet Title
zh_CN: 页面/片段 标题

en: Page/Snippet Type
zh_CN: 页面/片段 类型

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页面

en: Pages that use workflow
zh_CN: 使用工作流的页面

en: Pages that use workflow '%(name)s'
zh_CN: 使用工作流‘%(name)s’的页面

en: Pages using
zh_CN: 页面使用

en: Pages using %(page_type)s
zh_CN:  %(page_type)s类型的页面

en: Pagination
zh_CN: 分页

en: Parent
zh_CN: 上一级

en: Parent page
zh_CN: 上一级页面

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password change successful
zh_CN: 密码修改成功。

en: Password reset
zh_CN: 密码已重置。

en: Phone link
zh_CN: 电话链接

en: Please follow the link below to reset your password:
zh_CN: 请点击下面的链接来重置密码

en: Please select another parent
zh_CN: 请选择另一个父结点

en: Please select at least one group.
zh_CN: 请至少选择一个组。

en: Preferred language
zh_CN: 首选语言

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Preview draft version of '%(title)s'
zh_CN: 预览“%(title)s”的草稿版本

en: Preview in desktop size
zh_CN: 桌面预览

en: Preview in mobile size
zh_CN: 手机预览

en: Preview in new tab
zh_CN: 新标签页预览

en: Preview in tablet size
zh_CN: 平板预览

en: Preview is out of date
zh_CN: 预览已过期

en: Preview mode
zh_CN: 预览模式

en: Preview not available
zh_CN: 预览不可用

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Privacy
zh_CN: 私有设置

en: Privacy changes apply to all children of this page too.
zh_CN: 私有设置也会应用到此页面的所有子页面。

en: Privacy settings determine who is able to view documents in this collection.
zh_CN: 私有设置决定谁可以查看这个集合中的文档。

en: Private
zh_CN: 私有

en: Private. Visit the live page
zh_CN: 私有. 查看已发布页

en: Profile
zh_CN: 资料

en: Profile picture
zh_CN: 资料图片

en: Promote
zh_CN: 推荐

en: Public
zh_CN: 公开

en: Publish
zh_CN: 发布

en: Publish %(model_name)s
zh_CN: 发布 %(model_name)s

en: Publish 1 page | Publish %(counter)s pages
zh_CN[0]: 发布 %(counter)s 页面

en: Publish copied page
zh_CN: 发布复制的页面。

en: Publish copies
zh_CN: 发布副本

en: Publish page
zh_CN: 发布页面

en: Publish selected pages
zh_CN: 发布选择的页面

en: Publish this version
zh_CN: 发布此版本

en: Published
zh_CN: 已发布

en: Publishing this page will cancel the current workflow.
zh_CN: 发布此页面将会取消当前工作流.

en: Publishing…
zh_CN: 正在发布...

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重复

en: Remember me
zh_CN: 记住我

en: Replace current draft
zh_CN: 替换当前的草稿

en: Reports
zh_CN: 报告

en: Request a new password reset
zh_CN: 请求重新设置密码

en: Requested By
zh_CN: 请求人

en: Requested by
zh_CN: 请求人

en: Requested by <b>%(modified_by)s</b>
zh_CN: 请求人为<b>%(modified_by)s</b>

en: Reset password
zh_CN: 重置密码

en: Reset to default
zh_CN: 重置为默认值

en: Reset your password
zh_CN: 重设密码

en: Resolved comments
zh_CN: 已解决的评论

en: Resolved comments:
zh_CN: 已解决的评论：

en: Restart workflow
zh_CN: 重启工作流

en: Resubmit to %(task_name)s
zh_CN: 重新提交给%(task_name)s

en: Review this version
zh_CN: 审核这个修订

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save Draft
zh_CN: 保存草稿

en: Save account details
zh_CN: 保存帐号详情

en: Save draft
zh_CN: 保存草稿

en: Save schedule
zh_CN: 保存计划

en: Save the page before leaving
zh_CN: 在离开之前保存页面

en: Saving…
zh_CN: 正在保存...

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search term
zh_CN: 搜索条件

en: Search the whole site
zh_CN: 搜索整个网站

en: Search…
zh_CN: 搜索…

en: See full history
zh_CN: 查看完整历史

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select %(title)s
zh_CN: 选择 %(title)s

en: Select a new parent for this page.
zh_CN: 为此页选择一个新的父页面

en: Select a new parent page
zh_CN: 选择一个新的父页面

en: Select all
zh_CN: 全选

en: Select all pages in listing
zh_CN: 选择列表中的所有页面

en: Select hierarchical position. Note: a collection cannot become a child of itself or one of its descendants.
zh_CN: 选择层级位置。注意：一个集合不能成为它自己或它的一个后代的子节点。

en: Select row
zh_CN: 选择行

en: Set collection privacy. Current status: Private
zh_CN: 设置选集的隐私状态。当前状态：私密

en: Set collection privacy. Current status: Public
zh_CN: 设置选集的隐私状态。当前状态：公开

en: Set publishing schedule
zh_CN: 设置发布计划

en: Set schedule
zh_CN: 设置计划

en: Set your new password
zh_CN: 设置新密码

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Show filters
zh_CN: 显示过滤器

en: Show in Explorer
zh_CN: 在资源管理器中显示

en: Side panel width
zh_CN: 边栏宽度

en: Side panels
zh_CN: 边栏

en: Sidebar
zh_CN: 边栏

en: Sign in
zh_CN: 登录

en: Sign in to Wagtail
zh_CN: 登录Wagtail

en: Signing in…
zh_CN: 正在登录...

en: Site
zh_CN: 站点

en: Site history
zh_CN: 网站历史

en: Site summary
zh_CN: 网站摘要

en: Sites menu
zh_CN: 站点菜单

en: Skip to main content
zh_CN: 跳到主要内容

en: Snippet '%(content_type)s' already has workflow '%(workflow_name)s' assigned.
zh_CN: 片段 '%(content_type)s' 已经被分配给工作流'%(workflow_name)s' .

en: Sorry, no pages match <em>%(query_string)s</em>
zh_CN: 对不起，没有符合<em>%(query_string)s</em>的页面

en: Sorry, no tasks match "<em>%(query_string)s</em>"
zh_CN: 对不起，没有匹配"<em>%(query_string)s</em>"的任务

en: Sorry, there are no matches for "<em>%(search_query)s</em>"
zh_CN: 对不起，没有找到与“<em>%(search_query)s</em>”匹配的结果。

en: Sorry, you cannot create a page at this location.
zh_CN: 抱歉, 你不能在当前位置创建页面.

en: Sorry, you do not have permission to access this area.
zh_CN: 对不起， 你没有权限访问。

en: Sort
zh_CN: 排序

en: Sort menu order
zh_CN: 排序菜单顺序

en: Sort the order of child pages within '%(parent)s' by '%(label)s' in ascending order.
zh_CN: 以'%(label)s'顺序排列'%(parent)s'的子页面

en: Sort the order of child pages within '%(parent)s' by '%(label)s' in descending order.
zh_CN: 以'%(label)s'倒序排列'%(parent)s'的子页面

en: Started at
zh_CN: 开始于

en: Started at <b>%(started_at)s</b>
zh_CN: 启动时间为<b>%(started_at)s</b>

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态：

en: Step %(step_number)s
zh_CN: 步进数%(step_number)s

en: Strikethrough
zh_CN: 中划线

en: Submit for moderation
zh_CN: 提交审核

en: Submit to %(workflow_name)s
zh_CN: 提交给%(workflow_name)s

en: Submitted
zh_CN: 已提交

en: Subscript
zh_CN: 下标

en: Superscript
zh_CN: 上标

en: Switch locales
zh_CN: 切换语言

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tag(s) %(value_too_long)s are over %(max_tag_length)d characters
zh_CN: 标签长度 %(value_too_long)s 超过 %(max_tag_length)d 个字符

en: Tags can only consist of a single word, no spaces allowed.
zh_CN: 标签只能由单个词组成，不允许有空格。

en: Task
zh_CN: 任务

en: Task '%(object)s' created.
zh_CN: 任务 '%(object)s'已创建。

en: Task '%(object)s' disabled.
zh_CN: 任务 '%(object)s' 已禁用。

en: Task '%(object)s' updated.
zh_CN: 任务 '%(object)s' 已更新。

en: Task '%(task_name)s' enabled.
zh_CN: 任务 '%(task_name)s' 已启用。

en: Task started
zh_CN: 任务已启动

en: Task submitted by
zh_CN: 任务提交者

en: Task type
zh_CN: 任务类型

en: Tasks
zh_CN: 任务

en: The URL you entered, <a target="_blank" rel="noreferrer" href="%(submitted_url)s">%(submitted_url)s</a>, looks like it matches the internal page %(page)s, which has the URL <a target="_blank" rel="noreferrer" href="%(internal_url)s">%(internal_url)s</a>.
zh_CN: 您输入的URL，<a target="_blank" rel="noreferrer" href="%(submitted_url)s">%(submitted_url)s</a>，看起来与内部页面%(page)s匹配，该页面的URL为<a target="_blank" rel="noreferrer" href="%(internal_url)s">%(internal_url)s</a>。

en: The collection could not be saved due to errors.
zh_CN: 无法保存集合，出现错误。

en: The following comment was left: "%(comment)s"
zh_CN: 留下了以下评论：“%(comment)s”

en: The following page cannot be moved due to duplicate slug | The following pages cannot be moved due to duplicate slugs
zh_CN[0]: 由于slug重复，无法移动以下页面

en: The following page cannot be moved to %(dest_title)s | The following pages cannot be moved to %(dest_title)s
zh_CN[0]: 下列页面不能被移动到%(dest_title)s

en: The page "%(title)s" has been approved
zh_CN: 页面"%(title)s"已批准

en: The page "%(title)s" has been approved in "%(task)s".
zh_CN: 页面“%(title)s”已在“%(task)s”中批准。

en: The page "%(title)s" has been approved in "%(workflow)s".
zh_CN: 页面“%(title)s”已在“%(workflow)s”中批准。

en: The page "%(title)s" has been approved in moderation stage "%(task)s".
zh_CN: 页面“%(title)s”已在审核阶段“%(task)s”获得批准。

en: The page "%(title)s" has been approved in workflow "%(workflow)s".
zh_CN: 页面“%(title)s”已在工作流“%(workflow)s”中批准。

en: The page "%(title)s" has been approved.
zh_CN: 页面"%(title)s"已批准。

en: The page "%(title)s" has been rejected
zh_CN: 页面"%(title)s"被驳回

en: The page "%(title)s" has been rejected during "%(task)s" in workflow "%(workflow)s" by %(rejector)s.
zh_CN: 页面“%(title)s”在“%(task)s”期间的工作流“%(workflow)s”中被%(rejector)s拒绝。

en: The page "%(title)s" has been rejected during "%(task)s" in workflow "%(workflow)s".
zh_CN: 页面“%(title)s”在“%(task)s”期间的工作流“%(workflow)s”中被拒绝。

en: The page "%(title)s" has been rejected during "%(task)s".
zh_CN: 页面“%(title)s”在“%(task)s”期间被拒绝。

en: The page "%(title)s" has been rejected during "%(workflow)s".
zh_CN: 页面“%(title)s”在“%(workflow)s”期间被拒绝。

en: The page "%(title)s" has been rejected in moderation stage "%(task)s".
zh_CN: 页面“%(title)s”已在审核阶段“%(task)s”被拒绝。

en: The page "%(title)s" has been rejected.
zh_CN: 页面"%(title)s"被驳回。

en: The page "%(title)s" has been submitted for approval in moderation stage "%(task)s"
zh_CN: 此 "%(title)s" 页面已经被提交到审核阶段的 "%(task)s"进行审批

en: The page "%(title)s" has been submitted for approval in moderation stage "%(task)s".
zh_CN: 页面“%(title)s”已在审核阶段“%(task)s”提交审批。

en: The page "%(title)s" has been submitted for approval to moderation stage "%(task)s".
zh_CN: 页面“%(title)s”已提交到审核阶段“%(task)s”审批。

en: The page "%(title)s" has been submitted for moderation to workflow "%(workflow)s" by %(requester)s.
zh_CN: 页面“%(title)s”已由%(requester)s提交到工作流“%(workflow)s”以进行审核。

en: The page "%(title)s" has been submitted for moderation to workflow "%(workflow)s".
zh_CN: 页面“%(title)s”已提交到工作流“%(workflow)s”以进行审核。

en: The page '%(page_title)s' is not currently awaiting moderation in task '%(task_name)s'.
zh_CN: 页面 '%(page_title)s'目前不在任务'%(task_name)s'中等待审核。

en: The page '%(page_title)s' is not currently awaiting moderation.
zh_CN: 页面 '%(page_title)s'目前不在等待审核。

en: The page could not be created due to validation errors
zh_CN: 验证错误，页面无法创建。

en: The page could not be saved as it is locked
zh_CN: 页面无法保存，已被锁定。

en: The page could not be saved due to validation errors
zh_CN: 页面无法保存。出现验证错误。

en: The password reset link was invalid, possibly because it has already been used.
zh_CN: 密码重置链接已被使用。

en: The requested page could not be found.
zh_CN: 找不到请求的页面。

en: The slug '%(page_slug)s' is already in use at the selected parent page. Make sure the slug is unique and try again
zh_CN: 简称 '%(page_slug)s' 已经被选中的父页面使用。请确保简称的唯一性，然后重试

en: The slug '%(page_slug)s' is already in use within the parent page
zh_CN: 标题链接 '%(page_slug)s' 已经被父页面使用

en: There are no %(model_name)s to display.
zh_CN: 没有可显示的 %(model_name)s。

en: There are no differences between these two versions
zh_CN: 这两个版本之间没有区别

en: There are no enabled tasks. Why not <a href="%(add_url)s">add one</a>?
zh_CN: 没有启用的任务，为何不<a href="%(add_url)s">创建一个</a>？

en: There are no enabled workflows. Why not <a href="%(add_url)s">add one</a>?
zh_CN: 没有启用的工作流，为何不<a href="%(add_url)s">创建一个</a>？

en: There are no results.
zh_CN: 没有结果。

en: There is %(counter)s match | There are %(counter)s matches
zh_CN[0]: 共有 %(counter)s 个符合

en: There is no valid destination page for these pages
zh_CN: 这些页面没有有效的目标页面

en: This %(model_name)s was marked as needing changes at <strong>%(task)s</strong> in <strong>%(workflow)s</strong>.
zh_CN: 您提交审核的%(model_name)s被工作流<strong>%(workflow)s</strong>中的任务<strong>%(task)s</strong>标记为需要更改。

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 这个动作无法撤销

en: This collection cannot be deleted, because it is not empty. It contains:
zh_CN: 集合非空，不能删除，它包含有：

en: This collection has been made private by a parent collection.
zh_CN: 这个集合已经被父集合设为私有。

en: This copy will be a child of this given parent page.
zh_CN: 此副本将成为指定父页面的子页面。

en: This field is required.
zh_CN: 必需字段

en: This is your dashboard on which helpful information about content you've created will be displayed.
zh_CN: 这是您的主控台，将会显示您创建的内容的帮助信息。

en: This page already has workflow '%(workflow_name)s' assigned.
zh_CN: 此页面已经被分配给工作流'%(workflow_name)s'.

en: This page has been made private by a parent page.
zh_CN: 此页面已被父节点设置为私有。

en: This page has one child page | This page has %(counter)s child pages
zh_CN[0]: 此页面有 %(counter)s 个子页面

en: This page has one subpage | This page has %(counter)s subpages
zh_CN[0]: 此页面存在 %(counter)s 个子页面

en: This page has one unpublished subpage | This page has %(counter)s unpublished subpages
zh_CN[0]: 此页面存在 %(counter)s 个未发布的子页面

en: This page has unsaved changes.
zh_CN: 页面还没保存

en: This page hasn't been submitted for moderation yet
zh_CN: 此页面尚未提交审核

en: This page is an alias of another page.
zh_CN: 这个页面是另一个页面的别名。

en: This page is live. Would you like to publish its copy as well?
zh_CN: 此页面已发布。你也想发布它的副本吗？

en: This page is locked to further editing
zh_CN: 此页面已锁定，无法编辑

en: This page is protected from public view
zh_CN: 此页面已受保护，公众不可见。

en: This slug is already in use within the context of its parent page "%(parent_page_title)s"
zh_CN: 此缩略名在其父页面"%(parent_page_title)s"上下文中已被使用。

en: This will also delete one more subpage. | This will also delete %(counter)s more subpages.
zh_CN[0]: 此操作也将删除 %(counter)s 个额外的子页面。

en: This will copy %(count)s subpage. | This will copy %(count)s subpages.
zh_CN[0]: 此操作将复制%(count)s 子页面。

en: This workflow is disabled so it cannot be assigned to any pages.
zh_CN: 此工作流已禁用，因此无法将其分配给任何页面。

en: Timeline
zh_CN: 时间轴

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Toggle breadcrumbs
zh_CN: 面包屑开关

en: Toggle comments
zh_CN: 评论开关

en: Toggle preview
zh_CN: 预览开关

en: Toggle section
zh_CN: 部件开关

en: Toggle side panel
zh_CN: 边栏面板开关

en: Toggle status
zh_CN: 状态开关

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Unlock
zh_CN: 解锁

en: Unlocked
zh_CN: 已解锁

en: Unpublish
zh_CN: 取消发布

en: Unpublish %(title)s
zh_CN: 取消发布%(title)s

en: Unpublish 1 page | Unpublish %(counter)s pages
zh_CN[0]: 取消发布 %(counter)s 个页面

en: Unpublish page '%(title)s'
zh_CN: 取消发布页面“%(title)s”

en: Unpublish selected pages
zh_CN: 取消发布选择的页面

en: Unschedule
zh_CN: 取消计划

en: Unschedule Revision %(revision.id)s for %(title)s
zh_CN: 取消%(title)s修订版本%(revision.id)s的预定发布

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Updated
zh_CN: 已更新

en: Upload a profile picture
zh_CN: 上传新的头像

en: Upload a profile picture:
zh_CN: 上传头像图片

en: Usage
zh_CN: 使用情况

en: Use external link
zh_CN: 使用外部链接

en: Used %(usage_count)s time | Used %(usage_count)s times
zh_CN[0]: 已使用%(usage_count)s次

en: Used by
zh_CN: 被用于

en: Used on
zh_CN: 用于

en: Used on the following active workflows
zh_CN: 使用了以下活动工作流

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Version from %(datetime)s of page '%(page_title)s' has been published.
zh_CN: 页面 '%(page_title)s' 的版本 %(datetime)s 已经发布。

en: Version from %(previous_revision_datetime)s of page '%(page_title)s' has been scheduled for publishing.
zh_CN: 页面 %(page_title)s 的版本 %(previous_revision_datetime)s 已计划发布。

en: View Wagtail quick actions
zh_CN: 查看Wagtail快捷动作

en: View details
zh_CN: 查看详情

en: View draft
zh_CN: 查看草稿

en: View history
zh_CN: 查看历史

en: View live
zh_CN: 实时查看

en: View live version of '%(title)s'
zh_CN: 查看 '%(title)s' 的发布版本

en: View page history for '%(title)s'
zh_CN: 查看“%(title)s”的页面历史

en: Visibility
zh_CN: 是否可见

en: Visible to all
zh_CN: 任何人可看

en: Visible to all. Visit the live page
zh_CN: 任何人可看. 查看已发布页面

en: Visit the live page
zh_CN: 查看已发布的页面

en: Wagtail admin
zh_CN: Wagtail 管理

en: Wagtail upgrade available. Your version: <strong>%(current_version)s</strong>. New version: <strong data-w-upgrade-target="latestVersion"></strong>.
zh_CN: Wagtail 可以升级. 你的版本: <strong>%(current_version)s</strong>. 新版本: <strong data-w-upgrade-target="latestVersion"></strong>.

en: Warnings
zh_CN: 警告

en: Welcome to the %(site_name)s Wagtail CMS
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 %(site_name)s  Wagtail 内容管理系统

en: What's new in Wagtail %(version)s
zh_CN: Wagtail %(version)s 的新功能

en: Why not <a class="create-one-now" href="#tab-new" data-tab-trigger>create one now</a>?
zh_CN: 为什么不用 <a class="create-one-now" href="#tab-new" data-tab-trigger>马上创建一个</a>呢？

en: Workflow
zh_CN: 工作流

en: Workflow '%(object)s' created.
zh_CN: 工作流 '%(object)s' 已创建。

en: Workflow '%(object)s' disabled.
zh_CN: 工作流 '%(object)s' 已禁用。

en: Workflow '%(object)s' updated.
zh_CN: 工作流 '%(object)s' 已更新。

en: Workflow '%(workflow_name)s' enabled.
zh_CN: 工作流 '%(workflow_name)s' 已启用。

en: Workflow completed
zh_CN: 工作流已完成

en: Workflow history
zh_CN: 工作流历史

en: Workflow history for
zh_CN: 工作流历史

en: Workflow history for %(title)s
zh_CN: %(title)s的工作流历史

en: Workflow on page '%(page_title)s' has been cancelled.
zh_CN: 页面'%(page_title)s'上的工作流已被取消。

en: Workflow on page '%(page_title)s' has been restarted.
zh_CN: 页面'%(page_title)s'上的工作流已重启。

en: Workflow progress
zh_CN: 工作流进展

en: Workflow removed from Page '%(page_title)s'.
zh_CN: 工作流已从页面 '%(page_title)s' 移除。

en: Workflow started
zh_CN: 工作流已启动

en: Workflow tasks
zh_CN: 工作流任务

en: Workflows
zh_CN: 工作流

en: Workflows apply to child pages too. If you select a parent page here, its child pages will also use this workflow. See <a href="%(workflow_pages_url)s">the list of the pages</a> your workflow applies to.
zh_CN: 工作流也应用于子页面。如果在此处选择父页面，则其子页面也将使用此工作流。请参见您的工作流应用的<a href="%(workflow_pages_url)s">页面列表</a>。

en: Would you still like to publish this %(model_name)s?
zh_CN: 您还想发布这个 %(model_name)s 吗？

en: Would you still like to publish this page?
zh_CN: 你确定仍然要发布此页面吗?

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Yes, convert it
zh_CN: 是, 转换它

en: Yes, delete
zh_CN: 是的， 删除

en: Yes, delete it
zh_CN: 是，删除此页面

en: Yes, disable
zh_CN: 是的，禁用

en: Yes, move these pages
zh_CN: 是, 移动这些页面

en: Yes, move this page
zh_CN: 是的，请开始移动吧

en: Yes, publish
zh_CN: 是，发布

en: Yes, unpublish
zh_CN: 是的，取消发布

en: Yes, unpublish it
zh_CN: 是，取消发布

en: Yes, unschedule
zh_CN: 是的，取消发布计划

en: You are viewing a previous version of this page from <b>%(created_at)s</b> by %(user)s
zh_CN: 你正在查看此页面的上一版本，创建时间：<b>%(created_at)s</b> 创建人： %(user)s

en: You can edit the %(model_name)s here:
zh_CN: 你可以在此处编辑 %(model_name)s :

en: You can edit the page here:
zh_CN: 你可以在此编辑页面：

en: You can edit the privacy settings on:
zh_CN: 你可以在这里修改此隐私设置：

en: You can preview the page here:
zh_CN: 可以在此预览页面：

en: You can view the page here:
zh_CN: 在这里查看页面：

en: You cannot assign this workflow to the same page multiple times.
zh_CN: 你不能将此工作流多次分配给同一个页面.

en: You cannot copy a page into itself when copying subpages
zh_CN: 你在复制子页面时不能复制当前页面本身

en: You cannot create a page of type "%(page_type)s" under "%(page_title)s".
zh_CN: 您无法在“%(page_title)s”下创建“%(page_type)s”类型页面。

en: You cannot edit another user's comment.
zh_CN: 你不能编辑另一个用户的评论。

en: You cannot have multiple permission records for the same collection.
zh_CN: 对于同一个集合你不能设置多重权限

en: You do not have permission to access the admin
zh_CN: 你没有访问后台管理的权限

en: You do not have permission to copy to page "%(page_title)s"
zh_CN: 你没有权限复制到页面“%(page_title)s”

en: You do not have permission to create a page under "%(page_title)s".
zh_CN: 您无权在“%(page_title)s”下创建页面。

en: You don't have permission to delete this page | You don't have permission to delete these pages
zh_CN[0]: 您没有删除这些页面的权限

en: You don't have permission to move this page | You don't have permission to move these pages
zh_CN[0]: 您没有移动这些页面的权限

en: You don't have permission to publish this page | You don't have permission to publish these pages
zh_CN[0]: 你没有权限来发布这些页面

en: You don't have permission to unpublish this page | You don't have permission to unpublish these pages
zh_CN[0]: 您没有取消发布这些页面的权限

en: You have <span>unsaved comments</span>
zh_CN: 你有<span>未保存的评论</span>

en: You have <span>unsaved edits</span>
zh_CN: 你有<span>未保存的编辑</span>

en: You have <span>unsaved edits</span> and <span>comments</span>
zh_CN: 你有<span>未保存的编辑</span>和<span>评论</span>

en: You have been successfully logged out.
zh_CN: 注销成功

en: You haven't created any tasks.
zh_CN: 你还没有创建任何任务。

en: Your %(username_field)s and password didn't match. Please try again.
zh_CN: 用户 %(username_field)s 密码不匹配，请重试

en: Your account settings have been changed successfully!
zh_CN: 您的帐号设置已经修改成功。

en: Your locked pages
zh_CN: 你锁定的页面

en: Your most recent edits
zh_CN: 最近编辑

en: Your username (in case you've forgotten):
zh_CN: 以防遗忘，请填写你的用户名:

en: just now
zh_CN: 刚刚

en: with comment:
zh_CN: 有评论：
