Wagtail - en to zh-Hant translation catalogue (505 entries)

en: Publish
zh-Hant: 發佈

en: Submit for moderation
zh-Hant: 提交審核

en: Resubmit to %(task_name)s
zh-Hant: 重新提交至 %(task_name)s

en: Submit to %(workflow_name)s
zh-Hant: 提交至 %(workflow_name)s

en: Restart workflow
zh-Hant: 重啟工作流程

en: Cancel workflow
zh-Hant: 取消工作流程

en: Unpublish
zh-Hant: 取消發佈

en: Save Draft
zh-Hant: 儲存草稿

en: Page locked
zh-Hant: 頁面已鎖定

en: %(label)s and Publish
zh-Hant: %(label)s並發布

en: Wagtail admin
zh-Hant: Wagtail 管理

en: Sorry, you do not have permission to access this area.
zh-Hant: 對不起， 你沒有權限訪問。

en: You do not have permission to access the admin
zh-Hant: 您沒有後台管理權限

en: None
zh-Hant: 無

en: Date from
zh-Hant: 起始日期

en: Date to
zh-Hant: 結束日期

en: Locale
zh-Hant: 語系

en: All
zh-Hant: 全部

en: Collection
zh-Hant: 集合

en: Tag
zh-Hant: 標籤

en: Preferred language
zh-Hant: 首選語言

en: Current time zone
zh-Hant: 當前時區

en: First Name
zh-Hant: 名

en: Last Name
zh-Hant: 姓

en: Email
zh-Hant: 電子郵件

en: Upload a profile picture
zh-Hant: 上傳新的頭像

en: Enter password
zh-Hant: 輸入密碼

en: Your %(username_field)s and password didn't match. Please try again.
zh-Hant: 帳戶 %(username_field)s 密碼不正確，請重試。

en: Enter your %(username_field_name)s
zh-Hant: 輸入你的 %(username_field_name)s

en: Enter your email address to reset your password
zh-Hant: 輸入電子郵件地址以重置密碼

en: Search term
zh-Hant: 搜索條件

en: Search
zh-Hant: 搜索

en: All collections
zh-Hant: 所有集合

en: Parent
zh-Hant: 上一級

en: Select hierarchical position. Note: a collection cannot become a child of itself or one of its descendants.
zh-Hant: 選取層級。注意：一個集合無法成為其本身的子集合或是任何子階級。

en: Please select another parent
zh-Hant: 請選擇其它上級

en: You cannot have multiple permission records for the same collection.
zh-Hant: 對於同一個集合你不能設置多重權限

en: Add
zh-Hant: 新增

en: Add collections
zh-Hant: 新增集合

en: Edit
zh-Hant: 編輯

en: Edit collections
zh-Hant: 編輯集合

en: Delete
zh-Hant: 刪除

en: Delete collections
zh-Hant: 刪除集合

en: You cannot edit another user's comment.
zh-Hant: 無法編輯其它使用者的評論

en: Go live date/time must be before expiry date/time
zh-Hant: 上線時間須早於截止期限

en: Expiry date/time must be in the future
zh-Hant: 過期日期/時間必須是未來時間。

en: New title
zh-Hant: 新增標題

en: New slug
zh-Hant: 新增短標題

en: New parent page
zh-Hant: 新上階頁面

en: This copy will be a child of this given parent page.
zh-Hant: 此副本將設為指定頁面的子頁。

en: Copy subpages
zh-Hant: 複製子頁面

en: This will copy %(count)s subpage. | This will copy %(count)s subpages.
zh-Hant[0]: 此操作將複製%(count)s 子頁面。

en: Publish copied page
zh-Hant: 發佈已複製的頁面。

en: This page is live. Would you like to publish its copy as well?
zh-Hant: 此頁面已上線。是否同時發佈其副本？

en: Publish copies
zh-Hant: 發佈副本

en: %(count)s of the pages being copied is live. Would you like to publish its copy? | %(count)s of the pages being copied are live. Would you like to publish their copies?
zh-Hant[0]: 正在複製的 %(count)s 個頁面已是發佈狀態，你要發佈他們的副本嗎？

en: Alias
zh-Hant: 別名

en: Keep the new pages updated with future changes
zh-Hant: 維持新頁面於最新更改狀態

en: You do not have permission to copy to page "%(page_title)s"
zh-Hant: 你沒有權限複製到頁面“%(page_title)s”

en: This slug is already in use within the context of its parent page "%(parent_page_title)s"
zh-Hant: 此短標題已被其上階頁面 "%(parent_page_title)s" 使用。

en: You cannot copy a page into itself when copying subpages
zh-Hant: 你在複製子頁面時不能複製當前頁面本身

en: Parent page
zh-Hant: 上一級頁面

en: Visibility
zh-Hant: 可見

en: This field is required.
zh-Hant: 必要欄位

en: Please select at least one group.
zh-Hant: 請至少選擇一群組。

en: All types
zh-Hant: 所有類型

en: This page already has workflow '%(workflow_name)s' assigned.
zh-Hant: 此頁面已指派至工作流程 '%(workflow_name)s'

en: You cannot assign this workflow to the same page multiple times.
zh-Hant: 無法多次指派此工作流程至相同頁面

en: Give your workflow a name
zh-Hant: 命名工作流程

en: Add tasks to your workflow
zh-Hant: 增加作業至工作流程

en: Task
zh-Hant: 作業

en: 1 page selected
zh-Hant: 已選擇 1 頁面

en: %(objects)s pages selected
zh-Hant: 已選擇 %(objects)s 頁面

en: All %(objects)s pages on this screen selected
zh-Hant: 已選擇顯示範圍內所有 %(objects)s 項頁面

en: All pages in listing selected
zh-Hant: 已選擇列表中的所有頁面

en: 1 document selected
zh-Hant: 已選擇 1 項文件

en: %(objects)s documents selected
zh-Hant: 已選擇 %(objects)s 項文件

en: All %(objects)s documents on this screen selected
zh-Hant: 已選擇顯示範圍內所有 %(objects)s 項文件

en: All documents in listing selected
zh-Hant: 已選擇列表中的所有文件

en: 1 image selected
zh-Hant: 已選擇 1 項圖片

en: %(objects)s images selected
zh-Hant: 已選擇 %(objects)s 項圖片

en: All %(objects)s images on this screen selected
zh-Hant: 已選擇顯示範圍內所有 %(objects)s 項圖片

en: All images in listing selected
zh-Hant: 已選擇列表中的所有圖片

en: 1 user selected
zh-Hant: 已選擇 1 位使用者

en: %(objects)s users selected
zh-Hant: 已選擇 %(objects)s 位使用者

en: All %(objects)s users on this screen selected
zh-Hant: 已選擇顯示範圍內所有 %(objects)s 位使用者

en: All users in listing selected
zh-Hant: 已選擇列表中的所有使用者

en: 1 item selected
zh-Hant: 已選擇 1 個項目

en: %(objects)s items selected
zh-Hant: 已選擇 %(objects)s 個項目

en: All %(objects)s items on this screen selected
zh-Hant: 已選擇顯示範圍內所有 %(objects)s 個項目

en: All items in listing selected
zh-Hant: 已選擇列表中的所有項目

en: Content
zh-Hant: 內容

en: Promote
zh-Hant: 推薦

en: Settings
zh-Hant: 設置

en: Title
zh-Hant: 標題

en: Page title
zh-Hant: 頁面標題

en: Error 404: Page not found
zh-Hant: 404錯誤：沒有找到頁面

en: Error 404
zh-Hant: 404錯誤

en: The requested page could not be found.
zh-Hant: 找不到請求的頁面。

en: Go to Wagtail admin
zh-Hant: 轉到管理界面

en: Account
zh-Hant: 帳號

en: More actions
zh-Hant: 更多操作

en: Save account details
zh-Hant: 儲存帳戶詳細資料

en: Reset password
zh-Hant: 重置密碼

en: Password change successful
zh-Hant: 密碼修改成功。

en: Login
zh-Hant: 登錄

en: Set your new password
zh-Hant: 設置新密碼

en: Invalid password reset link
zh-Hant: 忘記密碼

en: The password reset link was invalid, possibly because it has already been used.
zh-Hant: 密碼重置鏈接已被使用。

en: Request a new password reset
zh-Hant: 請求重新設置密碼

en: Check your email
zh-Hant: 檢查您的郵件

en: A link to reset your password has been emailed to you if an account exists for this address.
zh-Hant: 密碼重置鏈接將發送到該電子郵件。

en: Please follow the link below to reset your password:
zh-Hant: 請點擊以下連結以重置密碼

en: Your username (in case you've forgotten):
zh-Hant: 以防遺忘，請填寫你的用戶名:

en: Password reset
zh-Hant: 密碼已重置。

en: Reset your password
zh-Hant: 重置密碼

en: Reset to default
zh-Hant: 重置為預設值

en: Sidebar
zh-Hant: 側邊欄

en: Go back
zh-Hant: 返回

en: Bulk actions
zh-Hant: 批次操作

en: Select row
zh-Hant: 選擇列

en: Select all
zh-Hant: 全選

en: Internal link
zh-Hant: 內部連結

en: External link
zh-Hant: 外部連結

en: Email link
zh-Hant: 電子郵件連結

en: There is %(counter)s match | There are %(counter)s matches
zh-Hant[0]: 共有 %(counter)s 項符合

en: Choose
zh-Hant: 選擇

en: Choose a page
zh-Hant: 選擇頁面

en: Convert to internal link
zh-Hant: 轉換為內部連結

en: Use external link
zh-Hant: 使用外部連結

en: Add an email link
zh-Hant: 新增電子郵件

en: Insert link
zh-Hant: 插入連結

en: Add an external link
zh-Hant: 新增外部連結

en: Explore subpages of '%(title)s'
zh-Hant: 查看'%(title)s'的子頁面

en: Explore
zh-Hant: 瀏覽

en: This collection has been made private by a parent collection.
zh-Hant: 此集合已經被上階集合設為隱蔽。

en: You can edit the privacy settings on:
zh-Hant: 你可以在此修改隱蔽設置：

en: Save
zh-Hant: 儲存

en: Privacy settings determine who is able to view documents in this collection.
zh-Hant: 隱蔽設置可檢視此文件集合之使用者。

en: Privacy
zh-Hant: 隱蔽設置

en: Set collection privacy. Current status: Public
zh-Hant: 集合隱蔽設定。目前狀態：公開

en: Public
zh-Hant: 公開

en: Set collection privacy. Current status: Private
zh-Hant: 集合隱蔽設定。目前狀態：隱蔽

en: Private
zh-Hant: 隱蔽

en: This collection cannot be deleted, because it is not empty. It contains:
zh-Hant: 集合非空，不能刪除，它包含有：

en: No collections have been created. Why not <a href="%(add_collection_url)s">add one</a>?
zh-Hant: 沒有創建任何集合，為何不<a href="%(add_collection_url)s">創建一個</a>

en: Yes, delete
zh-Hant: 確認刪除

en: No, don't delete
zh-Hant: 否，不刪除

en: Unpublish %(title)s
zh-Hant: 取消發佈%(title)s

en: Yes, unpublish it
zh-Hant: 是，取消發佈

en: No, don't unpublish
zh-Hant: 否，不取消發佈

en: Cancel
zh-Hant: 取消

en: Comment
zh-Hant: 評論

en: Actions
zh-Hant: 操作

en: Update
zh-Hant: 更新

en: Comparing %(title)s
zh-Hant: 比較 %(title)s

en: Comparing
zh-Hant: 正在比較

en: Fields
zh-Hant: 欄位

en: Changes
zh-Hant: 更改

en: There are no differences between these two versions
zh-Hant: 兩版本間無任何差異

en: Welcome to the %(site_name)s Wagtail CMS
zh-Hant: 歡迎使用 %(site_name)s  Wagtail 內容管理系統

en: This is your dashboard on which helpful information about content you've created will be displayed.
zh-Hant: 此面版可顯示你所建立內容的相關資訊。

en: Your locked pages
zh-Hant: 你已鎖定的頁面

en: Locked at
zh-Hant: 鎖定於

en: Edit this page
zh-Hant: 編輯此頁

en: Unlock
zh-Hant: 解鎖

en: Draft
zh-Hant: 草稿

en: Live
zh-Hant: 上線

en: Your most recent edits
zh-Hant: 最近編輯

en: Status
zh-Hant: 狀態

en: Date
zh-Hant: 日期

en: Site summary
zh-Hant: 網站摘要

en: Task started
zh-Hant: 作業開始

en: Awaiting
zh-Hant: 等待中

en: Close
zh-Hant: 關閉

en: Awaiting your review
zh-Hant: 待審中

en: Tasks
zh-Hant: 作業

en: Preview
zh-Hant: 預覽

en: Compare with live version
zh-Hant: 與線上版本進行比較

en: Compare with previous version
zh-Hant: 與前次版本進行比較

en: Sign in
zh-Hant: 登錄

en: Sign in to Wagtail
zh-Hant: 登錄Wagtail

en: Forgotten password?
zh-Hant: 忘記密碼？

en: Remember me
zh-Hant: 記住我

en: Signing in…
zh-Hant: 正在登錄...

en: The page "%(title)s" has been approved.
zh-Hant: 頁面 "%(title)s" 已核準。

en: You can view the page here:
zh-Hant: 在此查看頁面：

en: The page "%(title)s" has been approved
zh-Hant: 頁面 "%(title)s" 已核準

en: Hello %(username)s,
zh-Hant: %(username)s 你好，

en: Edit your notification preferences here:
zh-Hant: 在此編輯通知偏好設定：

en: The page "%(title)s" has been rejected.
zh-Hant: 頁面"%(title)s"被駁回。

en: You can edit the page here:
zh-Hant: 你可以在此編輯頁面：

en: The page "%(title)s" has been rejected
zh-Hant: 頁面"%(title)s"被駁回

en: The page "%(title)s" has been approved in moderation stage "%(task)s".
zh-Hant: 頁面 "%(title)s" 已於階段 "%(task)s" 核准

en: The page "%(title)s" has been approved in "%(task)s".
zh-Hant: 頁面 "%(title)s" 已於 "%(task)s" 核准

en: The page "%(title)s" has been rejected in moderation stage "%(task)s".
zh-Hant: 頁面 "%(title)s" 已於階段 "%(task)s" 駁回

en: The page "%(title)s" has been rejected during "%(task)s".
zh-Hant: 頁面 "%(title)s" 已於 "%(task)s" 駁回

en: The page "%(title)s" has been submitted for approval in moderation stage "%(task)s".
zh-Hant: 頁面 "%(title)s" 已提交至審核階段 "%(task)s"

en: You can preview the page here:
zh-Hant: 在此預覽頁面：

en: The page "%(title)s" has been submitted for approval to moderation stage "%(task)s".
zh-Hant: 頁面 "%(title)s" 已提交至審核階段 "%(task)s"

en: The page "%(title)s" has been submitted for approval in moderation stage "%(task)s"
zh-Hant: 頁面 "%(title)s" 已提交至審核階段 "%(task)s"

en: New comments
zh-Hant: 新增評論

en: Resolved comments
zh-Hant: 已解決的評論

en: Deleted comments
zh-Hant: 已刪除的評論

en: New replies
zh-Hant: 新回覆

en: New replies to:
zh-Hant: 新回覆至：

en: New comments:
zh-Hant: 新評論：

en: Resolved comments:
zh-Hant: 已解決的評論：

en: Deleted comments:
zh-Hant: 已刪除的評論：

en: New replies:
zh-Hant: 新回覆：

en: The page "%(title)s" has been approved in workflow "%(workflow)s".
zh-Hant: 頁面 "%(title)s" 已於工作流程 "%(workflow)s" 核準

en: The page "%(title)s" has been approved in "%(workflow)s".
zh-Hant: 頁面 "%(title)s" 已於 "%(workflow)s" 核準

en: The page "%(title)s" has been rejected during "%(task)s" in workflow "%(workflow)s" by %(rejector)s.
zh-Hant: 頁面 "%(title)s" 已由 %(rejector)s 於工作流程 "%(workflow)s" 之 "%(task)s" 駁回

en: The page "%(title)s" has been rejected during "%(task)s" in workflow "%(workflow)s".
zh-Hant: 頁面 "%(title)s" 已於工作流程 "%(workflow)s" 之 "%(task)s" 駁回

en: The following comment was left: "%(comment)s"
zh-Hant: 意見如下： "%(comment)s"

en: The page "%(title)s" has been rejected during "%(workflow)s".
zh-Hant: 頁面 "%(title)s" 已被 "%(workflow)s" 駁回

en: The page "%(title)s" has been submitted for moderation to workflow "%(workflow)s".
zh-Hant: 頁面 "%(title)s" 已提交至審核工作流程 "%(workflow)s"

en: This page has been made private by a parent page.
zh-Hant: 此頁面已被上階頁面設置為隱蔽。

en: Save the page before leaving
zh-Hant: 離開前儲存頁面

en: You have <span>unsaved edits</span>
zh-Hant: 你有<span>尚未儲存的編輯內容</span>

en: You have <span>unsaved comments</span>
zh-Hant: 你有<span>尚未儲存的評論內容</span>

en: You have <span>unsaved edits</span> and <span>comments</span>
zh-Hant: 你有<span>尚未儲存的編輯</span>以及<span>評論內容</span>

en: Publishing…
zh-Hant: 正在發佈...

en: Publish this version
zh-Hant: 發佈此版本

en: Saving…
zh-Hant: 儲存中...

en: Replace current draft
zh-Hant: 替換當前的草稿

en: Save draft
zh-Hant: 儲存草稿

en: Create a page in %(title)s
zh-Hant: 在%(title)s中創建一個頁面

en: Create a page in
zh-Hant: 創建一個頁面，在

en: Choose which type of page you'd like to create.
zh-Hant: 選擇創建的頁面類型

en: Pages using %(page_type)s
zh-Hant:  %(page_type)s類型的頁面

en: Delete 1 page | Delete %(counter)s pages
zh-Hant[0]: 刪除 %(counter)s 個頁面

en: Are you sure you want to delete these pages?
zh-Hant: 確定要刪除這些頁面嗎？

en: This will also delete one more subpage. | This will also delete %(counter)s more subpages.
zh-Hant[0]: 此操作將同步刪除 %(counter)s 個子頁面。

en: You don't have permission to delete this page | You don't have permission to delete these pages
zh-Hant[0]: 您沒有刪除這些頁面的權限

en: Move 1 page | Move %(counter)s pages
zh-Hant[0]: 移動 %(counter)s 個頁面

en: Move
zh-Hant: 移動

en: Are you sure you want to move these pages?
zh-Hant: 確定要搬移這些頁面？

en: You don't have permission to move this page | You don't have permission to move these pages
zh-Hant[0]: 沒有移動這些頁面的權限

en: Yes, move these pages
zh-Hant: 確認移動頁面

en: No, don't move
zh-Hant: 取消移動

en: Yes, publish
zh-Hant: 確認發佈

en: No, don't publish
zh-Hant: 取消發佈

en: Yes, unpublish
zh-Hant: 確認取消發佈

en: Convert alias %(title)s
zh-Hant: 轉換別名 %(title)s

en: Convert alias
zh-Hant: 轉換別名

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh-Hant: 此操作無法復原

en: Yes, convert it
zh-Hant: 是，確認轉換

en: No, leave it as an alias
zh-Hant: 否，保留別名

en: Delete %(title)s
zh-Hant: 刪除%(title)s

en: Are you sure you want to delete this page?
zh-Hant: 確定要刪除此頁面嗎？

en: Yes, delete it
zh-Hant: 是，刪除此頁面

en: No, don't delete it
zh-Hant: 否，不刪除此頁面

en: Alternatively you can <a href="%(unpublish_url)s">unpublish the page</a>. This removes the page from public view and you can edit or publish it again later.
zh-Hant: 或者你可以 <a href="%(unpublish_url)s">取消發佈此頁面</a>。此頁面將不再公開展示，稍後你可以進行編輯或者重新發佈。

en: Move %(title)s
zh-Hant: 移動%(title)s

en: Are you sure you want to move this page into '%(title)s'?
zh-Hant: 確定將此頁面移到 '%(title)s'？

en: Are you sure you want to move this page and all of its children into '%(title)s'?
zh-Hant: 確定將此頁面及其子頁面移至 '%(title)s'？

en: Yes, move this page
zh-Hant: 是，移動頁面

en: Are you sure you want to unpublish this page?
zh-Hant: 確定取消發佈此頁面？

en: Publish page
zh-Hant: 發佈頁面

en: Publishing this page will cancel the current workflow.
zh-Hant: 發佈此頁面將取消目前工作流程

en: Would you still like to publish this page?
zh-Hant: 確定仍要發佈此頁面？

en: Copy %(title)s
zh-Hant: 複製%(title)s

en: Copy
zh-Hant: 複製

en: Copy this page
zh-Hant: 複製此頁

en: This page has unsaved changes.
zh-Hant: 此頁面有未儲存的變更

en: This page is an alias of another page.
zh-Hant: 此頁面為其它頁面之別名

en: Edit original page
zh-Hant: 編輯原始面頁

en: Select all pages in listing
zh-Hant: 選擇列表中的所有頁面

en: Configure a site now.
zh-Hant: 立即設定一個網站。

en: This page is locked to further editing
zh-Hant: 此頁面已鎖定，無法編輯

en: Explore child pages of '%(title)s'
zh-Hant: 查看'%(title)s'的子頁面

en: Add a child page to '%(title)s'
zh-Hant: 為'%(title)s'新增子頁面

en: Drag
zh-Hant: 拖曳

en: Disable ordering of child pages
zh-Hant: 禁用子頁面排序

en: Sort
zh-Hant: 排序

en: Enable ordering of child pages
zh-Hant: 啟用子頁面排序

en: Sites menu
zh-Hant: 網站選單

en: Pagination
zh-Hant: 分頁

en: Previous
zh-Hant: 上一個

en: Next
zh-Hant: 下一個

en: This page is protected from public view
zh-Hant: 此頁面已受保護，公眾不可見。

en: Confirm
zh-Hant: 確認

en: Add child page
zh-Hant: 新增子頁面

en: Page types
zh-Hant: 頁面類型

en: Enter a search term above
zh-Hant: 輸入上面的搜索條件

en: No pages use
zh-Hant: 沒有頁面使用

en: Add %(label)s
zh-Hant: 增加 %(label)s

en: Move up
zh-Hant: 上移

en: Move down
zh-Hant: 下移

en: Save schedule
zh-Hant: 儲存排程

en: Last published
zh-Hant: 最後發佈

en: Type
zh-Hant: 類型

en: Updated
zh-Hant: 已更新

en: Pages
zh-Hant: 頁面

en: Locking status
zh-Hant: 鎖定狀態

en: Locked
zh-Hant: 已鎖定

en: No locked pages found.
zh-Hant: 沒有已被鎖定頁面

en: Name
zh-Hant: 名稱

en: Action
zh-Hant: 操作

en: User
zh-Hant: 使用者

en: Date / Time
zh-Hant: 日期/時間

en: Edit this item
zh-Hant: 編輯此項

en: No log entries found.
zh-Hant: 沒有發現任何記錄

en: Workflow
zh-Hant: 工作流程

en: Started at
zh-Hant: 開始於

en: Incomplete task
zh-Hant: 未完成作業

en: Completed at
zh-Hant: 完成時間

en: Page %(page_num)s of %(total_pages)s.
zh-Hant: 第 %(page_num)s 頁，共 %(total_pages)s 頁。

en: Close dialog
zh-Hant: 關閉對話框

en: Continue
zh-Hant: 繼續

en: Download XLSX
zh-Hant: 下載 XLSX

en: Download CSV
zh-Hant: 下載 CSV

en: Filter
zh-Hant: 過濾

en: Apply filters
zh-Hant: 套用過濾

en: Add comment
zh-Hant: 新增評論

en: History
zh-Hant: 歷史

en: Current page status:
zh-Hant: 目前頁面狀態：

en: Visit the live page
zh-Hant: 查看線上頁面

en: Unschedule Revision %(revision.id)s for %(title)s
zh-Hant: 取消%(title)s修訂版本%(revision.id)s的預定發佈

en: Unschedule
zh-Hant: 取消預定發佈

en: Are you sure you want to unschedule this revision?
zh-Hant: 確定要取消這個修訂版本的預定發佈嗎？

en: Yes, unschedule
zh-Hant: 是的，取消定時發佈

en: No, don't unschedule
zh-Hant: 否，不取消預定發佈

en: Other searches
zh-Hant: 其它搜索

en: Locale:
zh-Hant: 語系：

en: Switch locales
zh-Hant: 切換語系

en: Unlocked
zh-Hant: 已解鎖

en: Lock
zh-Hant: 鎖定

en: Privacy changes apply to all children of this page too.
zh-Hant: 隱蔽設置也會套用至所有子頁面。

en: Usage
zh-Hant: 使用情況

en: Used %(usage_count)s time | Used %(usage_count)s times
zh-Hant[0]: 已使用%(usage_count)s次

en: Status:
zh-Hant: 狀態：

en: Edit schedule
zh-Hant: 編輯排程

en: View details
zh-Hant: 檢視詳細資料

en: View history
zh-Hant: 檢視歷史

en: Set schedule
zh-Hant: 設定排程

en: Loading
zh-Hant: 載入中...

en: Preview mode
zh-Hant: 預覧模式

en: Edit / Review
zh-Hant: 編輯 / 審核

en: Workflow history
zh-Hant: 工作流程歷史

en: Timeline
zh-Hant: 時間軸

en: Initial Revision
zh-Hant: 初始版本

en: Edited
zh-Hant: 已編輯

en: with comment:
zh-Hant: 意見：

en: Workflow started
zh-Hant: 已開始工作流程

en: Workflow completed
zh-Hant: 已完成工作流程

en: Approved task
zh-Hant: 已核准作業

en: Skip to main content
zh-Hant: 略過至主要內容

en: Add a child page
zh-Hant: 新增子頁面

en: Show in Explorer
zh-Hant: 在資源管理器中顯示

en: No
zh-Hant: 否

en: Are you sure you want to disable this workflow?
zh-Hant: 確定禁用此工作流程？

en: Yes, disable
zh-Hant: 確認禁用

en: Are you sure you want to disable this task?
zh-Hant: 確定禁用此項作業？

en: Assign your workflow to pages
zh-Hant: 指派工作流程至頁面

en: Creating…
zh-Hant: 建立中

en: Create
zh-Hant: 建立

en: This workflow is disabled so it cannot be assigned to any pages.
zh-Hant: 已禁用此工作流程且無法指派至任何頁面。

en: Used on the following active workflows
zh-Hant: 已使用於以下啟用中的流程

en: Not used
zh-Hant: 未使用

en: Assigned pages
zh-Hant: 已指派頁面

en: Page
zh-Hant: 頁面

en: Assign to another page
zh-Hant: 指派至其它頁面

en: Step %(step_number)s
zh-Hant: 步驟 %(step_number)s

en: Choose which type of task you'd like to create.
zh-Hant: 選擇需建立的作業類型

en: Choose a task
zh-Hant: 選則作業

en: New
zh-Hant: 新增

en: Existing
zh-Hant: 現有

en: Choose a different task type
zh-Hant: 選擇其它作業類型

en: Task type
zh-Hant: 作業類型

en: Used on
zh-Hant: 已用於

en: You haven't created any tasks.
zh-Hant: 尚未建立任何作業

en: Pages that use workflow '%(name)s'
zh-Hant: 使用工作流程 '%(name)s' 的頁面

en: Pages that use workflow
zh-Hant: 使用工作流程的頁面

en: Submitted
zh-Hant: 已提交

en: Not started
zh-Hant: 尚未開始

en: Changes requested
zh-Hant: 已要求變更

en: Published
zh-Hant: 已發佈

en: See full history
zh-Hant: 檢視完整歷史

en: More
zh-Hant: 更多

en: 0 minutes
zh-Hant: 0 分鐘

en: %(time_period)s ago
zh-Hant: %(time_period)s 前

en: Log out
zh-Hant: 登出

en: Undo
zh-Hant: 復原

en: Redo
zh-Hant: 取消復原

en: Bold
zh-Hant: 粗體

en: Italic
zh-Hant: 斜體

en: Superscript
zh-Hant: 上標

en: Subscript
zh-Hant: 下標

en: Toggle status
zh-Hant: 切換狀態

en: Toggle comments
zh-Hant: 切換評論

en: Comments
zh-Hant: 評論

en: Toggle preview
zh-Hant: 切換預覽

en: Notifications
zh-Hant: 通知

en: Name and Email
zh-Hant: 姓名與電子郵件

en: Password
zh-Hant: 密碼

en: You have been successfully logged out.
zh-Hant: 成功登出

en: Collections
zh-Hant: 集合

en: Add a collection
zh-Hant: 新增一個集合

en: Add collection
zh-Hant: 新增集合

en: Collection '%(object)s' created.
zh-Hant: 集合 '%(object)s' 已創建

en: Collection '%(object)s' updated.
zh-Hant: 集合 '%(object)s' 已更新

en: The collection could not be saved due to errors.
zh-Hant: 發生錯誤，無法儲存集合。

en: Delete collection
zh-Hant: 刪除集合

en: Collection '%(object)s' deleted.
zh-Hant: 集合 '%(object)s' 已刪除

en: Are you sure you want to delete this collection?
zh-Hant: 確定刪除此集合？

en: Home
zh-Hant: 首頁

en: Live version
zh-Hant: 線上版本

en: Current draft
zh-Hant: 當前草稿

en: Review this version
zh-Hant: 審核此版本

en: Compare with current version
zh-Hant: 與目前版本進行比較

en: Cancel scheduled publish
zh-Hant: 取消預定的發佈

en: Workflow progress
zh-Hant: 工作流程進度

en: %(model_name)s '%(object)s' updated.
zh-Hant: %(model_name)s '%(object)s' 已更新。

en: %(model_name)s '%(object)s' created.
zh-Hant: %(model_name)s '%(object)s' 已創建。

en: Edit '%(title)s'
zh-Hant: 編輯 '%(title)s'

en: Inspect
zh-Hant: 檢查

en: Delete '%(title)s'
zh-Hant: 刪除 '%(title)s'

en: Editing
zh-Hant: 正在編輯

en: %(model_name)s '%(object)s' deleted.
zh-Hant: %(model_name)s '%(object)s' 已刪除。

en: Inspecting
zh-Hant: 正在檢查

en: Earliest
zh-Hant: 最早的

en: Latest
zh-Hant: 最近的

en: Edit this %(object)s
zh-Hant: 編輯此 %(object)s

en: Dashboard
zh-Hant: 控制面板

en: Delete selected pages
zh-Hant: 刪除選取頁面

en: Move selected pages
zh-Hant: 移動選取頁面

en: Page '%(page_title)s' and %(subpages_count)s subpages copied.
zh-Hant: 頁面 '%(page_title)s' 和 %(subpages_count)s 個子頁面已複製。

en: Page '%(page_title)s' copied.
zh-Hant: 頁面'%(page_title)s'已複製。

en: View draft
zh-Hant: 查看草稿

en: View live
zh-Hant: 檢視線上版本

en: Page '%(page_title)s' created.
zh-Hant: 頁面'%(page_title)s'已創建

en: Page '%(page_title)s' created and scheduled for publishing.
zh-Hant: 頁面 %(page_title)s 已創建並計劃發佈中。

en: Page '%(page_title)s' created and published.
zh-Hant: 頁面'%(page_title)s'已創建並發佈。

en: Page '%(page_title)s' created and submitted for moderation.
zh-Hant: 頁面 '%(page_title)s' 已創建並提交審核。

en: The page could not be created due to validation errors
zh-Hant: 驗證錯誤，頁面無法創建。

en: Page '%(page_title)s' deleted.
zh-Hant: 頁面'%(page_title)s'已刪除

en: Editing %(page_type)s
zh-Hant: 編輯 %(page_type)s

en: Page '%(page_title)s' has been updated.
zh-Hant: 頁面 '%(page_title)s' 已被更新。

en: Workflow on page '%(page_title)s' has been cancelled.
zh-Hant: 已取消頁面 '%(page_title)s' 之工作流程

en: Page '%(page_title)s' has been scheduled for publishing.
zh-Hant: 頁面 %(page_title)s 已預定發佈時間。

en: Page '%(page_title)s' has been published.
zh-Hant: 頁面 '%(page_title)s' 已經發佈。

en: Page '%(page_title)s' has been submitted for moderation.
zh-Hant: 頁面 '%(page_title)s' 已提交審核。

en: Workflow on page '%(page_title)s' has been restarted.
zh-Hant: 已重啟頁面  '%(page_title)s' 之工作流程

en: The page could not be saved as it is locked
zh-Hant: 頁面已被鎖定，無法儲存。

en: The page could not be saved due to validation errors
zh-Hant: 驗證錯誤，無法儲存頁面。

en: Site
zh-Hant: 網站

en: Yes
zh-Hant: 是

en: Page '%(page_title)s' is now unlocked.
zh-Hant: 頁面 '%(page_title)s'已解鎖。

en: Page '%(page_title)s' moved.
zh-Hant: 頁面 '%(page_title)s' 已移動。

en: Page history
zh-Hant: 頁面歷史

en: Page '%(page_title)s' unpublished.
zh-Hant: 頁面'%(page_title)s'已取消發佈。

en: Pages using
zh-Hant: 頁面使用

en: The page '%(page_title)s' is not currently awaiting moderation.
zh-Hant: 頁面 '%(page_title)s'目前不在等待審核。

en: Site history
zh-Hant: 網站歷史

en: Action type
zh-Hant: 操作類型

en: Date/Time
zh-Hant: 日期/時間

en: Locked pages
zh-Hant: 已被鎖定頁面

en: Show
zh-Hant: 顯示

en: Awaiting my review
zh-Hant: 待審中

en: Workflows
zh-Hant: 工作流程

en: Workflow tasks
zh-Hant: 工作流程作業

en: Add a workflow
zh-Hant: 增加工作流程

en: Used by
zh-Hant: 已使用

en: New workflow
zh-Hant: 新增工作流程

en: Workflow '%(object)s' created.
zh-Hant: 已建立工作流程 '%(object)s'

en: Editing workflow
zh-Hant: 編輯工作流程

en: Workflow '%(object)s' updated.
zh-Hant: 已更新流程 '%(object)s'

en: Disable
zh-Hant: 禁用

en: Enable
zh-Hant: 啟用

en: Disable workflow
zh-Hant: 禁用工作流程

en: Workflow '%(object)s' disabled.
zh-Hant: 已禁用工作流程 '%(object)s'

en: Workflow '%(workflow_name)s' enabled.
zh-Hant: 已啟用流程 '%(workflow_name)s'

en: Workflow removed from Page '%(page_title)s'.
zh-Hant: 已移除頁面 '%(page_title)s' 之工作流程

en: New workflow task
zh-Hant: 新增工作流程作業

en: Task '%(object)s' created.
zh-Hant: 已建立作業 '%(object)s'

en: Editing workflow task
zh-Hant: 編輯工作流程作業

en: Task '%(object)s' updated.
zh-Hant: 已更新作業 '%(object)s'

en: Editing %(task_type)s
zh-Hant: 編輯 %(task_type)s

en: Disable task
zh-Hant: 禁用作業

en: Task '%(object)s' disabled.
zh-Hant: 已禁用作業 '%(object)s'

en: Task '%(task_name)s' enabled.
zh-Hant: 已啟用作業 '%(task_name)s'

en: Choose another
zh-Hant: 選擇其他

en: Preview draft version of '%(title)s'
zh-Hant: 預覽草稿版本 '%(title)s'

en: Move page '%(title)s'
zh-Hant: 移動頁面 '%(title)s'

en: Copy page '%(title)s'
zh-Hant: 複製頁面 '%(title)s'

en: Delete page '%(title)s'
zh-Hant: 刪除頁面 '%(title)s'

en: Unpublish page '%(title)s'
zh-Hant: 取消發佈頁面 '%(title)s'

en: View page history for '%(title)s'
zh-Hant: 檢視 '%(title)s' 歷史頁面

en: Sort menu order
zh-Hant: 排列選單順序

en: Bulleted list
zh-Hant: 項目列表

en: Numbered list
zh-Hant: 編號列表

en: Blockquote
zh-Hant: 區塊引言

en: Link
zh-Hant: 超連接

en: Strikethrough
zh-Hant: 刪除線

en: Code
zh-Hant: 程式碼

en: Reports
zh-Hant: 報表

en: Editor Guide
zh-Hant: 編輯指南

en: Choose an item
zh-Hant: 選擇一項

en: Choose another item
zh-Hant: 選擇其它項

en: Clear choice
zh-Hant: 清除選擇

en: Choose another page
zh-Hant: 選擇其它頁面

en: Choose another task
zh-Hant: 選擇其它作業

en: Edit this task
zh-Hant: 編輯此作業
