Wagtail - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: Wagtail forms
zh_CN: Wagtail 表单

en: Date from
zh_CN: 起始日起

en: Date to
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: There is another field with the label %(label_name)s, please change one of them.
zh_CN: %(label_name)s 标签被其它字段使用，请更换一个标签。

en: Single line text
zh_CN: 单行文本

en: Multi-line text
zh_CN: 多行文本

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Number
zh_CN: 数字

en: Checkbox
zh_CN: 检查框

en: Checkboxes
zh_CN: 多选框

en: Drop down
zh_CN: 下拉列表框

en: Multiple select
zh_CN: 多选列表框

en: Radio buttons
zh_CN: 单选按钮

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date/time
zh_CN: 日期/时间

en: Hidden field
zh_CN: 隐藏字段

en: submit time
zh_CN: 提交时间

en: form submission
zh_CN: 提交表格

en: form submissions
zh_CN: 提交表单

en: name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Safe name of the form field, the label converted to ascii_snake_case
zh_CN: 表单字段的安全名称，标签已转换为字母蛇行命名法（ascii_snake_case）

en: label
zh_CN: 标签

en: The label of the form field
zh_CN: 字段的标签

en: field type
zh_CN: 字段类型

en: required
zh_CN: 必填

en: choices
zh_CN: 选项

en: default value
zh_CN: 默认值

en: help text
zh_CN: 帮助文本

en: Submission date
zh_CN: 提交日期

en: Form
zh_CN: 表单

en: Landing page
zh_CN: 着陆页

en: to address
zh_CN: 收件人

en: Optional - form submissions will be emailed to these addresses. Separate multiple addresses by comma.
zh_CN: 可选 - 提交的表单将通过email发送给这些地址。多个地址请用逗号隔开。

en: from address
zh_CN: 发件人

en: subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: %(model_name)s submissions
zh_CN: %(model_name)s提交

en: Delete form data %(title)s
zh_CN: 删除表单数据 %(title)s

en: Delete form data
zh_CN: 删除表单数据

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete selected submissions
zh_CN: 删除选中提交

en: There have been no submissions of the '%(title)s' form.
zh_CN: 表格%(title)s没有已提交的内容

en: Total submissions
zh_CN: 所有的提交

en: Latest submission
zh_CN: 上一次提交

en: Submissions of %(form_title)s
zh_CN: 提交%(form_title)s

en: Forms
zh_CN: 表单

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Origin
zh_CN: 原始

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页面

en: One submission has been deleted. | %(count)d submissions have been deleted.
zh_CN[0]: %(count)d 次提交已被删除。

en: Form data
zh_CN: 表单数据
