Wagtail - en to zh-Hant translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: Wagtail forms
zh-Hant: Wagtail 表單

en: Date from
zh-Hant: 起始日期

en: Date to
zh-Hant: 結束日期

en: There is another field with the label %(label_name)s, please change one of them.
zh-Hant: %(label_name)s 標簽被其它欄位使用，請更換一個標簽。

en: Single line text
zh-Hant: 單行文本

en: Multi-line text
zh-Hant: 多行文本

en: Email
zh-Hant: 電子郵件

en: Number
zh-Hant: 數字

en: Checkbox
zh-Hant: 檢查框

en: Checkboxes
zh-Hant: 多選框

en: Drop down
zh-Hant: 下拉列表框

en: Multiple select
zh-Hant: 多選列表框

en: Radio buttons
zh-Hant: 單選按鈕

en: Date
zh-Hant: 日期

en: Date/time
zh-Hant: 日期/時間

en: Hidden field
zh-Hant: 隱藏欄位

en: submit time
zh-Hant: 提交時間

en: form submission
zh-Hant: 提交表格

en: form submissions
zh-Hant: 已提交表單

en: name
zh-Hant: 名稱

en: label
zh-Hant: 標簽

en: The label of the form field
zh-Hant: 欄位的標簽

en: field type
zh-Hant: 欄位類型

en: required
zh-Hant: 必填

en: choices
zh-Hant: 選項

en: default value
zh-Hant: 預設值

en: help text
zh-Hant: 幫助文本

en: Submission date
zh-Hant: 提交日期

en: Form
zh-Hant: 表單

en: Landing page
zh-Hant: 登陸頁面

en: to address
zh-Hant: 收件人

en: Optional - form submissions will be emailed to these addresses. Separate multiple addresses by comma.
zh-Hant: 可選 - 提交的表單將通過email發送給這些地址。多個地址請用逗號隔開。

en: from address
zh-Hant: 發件人

en: subject
zh-Hant: 主題

en: %(model_name)s submissions
zh-Hant: %(model_name)s提交

en: Delete form data %(title)s
zh-Hant: 刪除表單數據 %(title)s

en: Delete form data
zh-Hant: 刪除表單數據

en: Delete
zh-Hant: 刪除

en: Delete selected submissions
zh-Hant: 刪除選中提交

en: There have been no submissions of the '%(title)s' form.
zh-Hant: 表格%(title)s沒有已提交的內容

en: Total submissions
zh-Hant: 所有的提交

en: Latest submission
zh-Hant: 上一次提交

en: Submissions of %(form_title)s
zh-Hant: 提交%(form_title)s

en: Forms
zh-Hant: 表單

en: Title
zh-Hant: 標題

en: Origin
zh-Hant: 原始

en: Pages
zh-Hant: 頁面

en: One submission has been deleted. | %(count)d submissions have been deleted.
zh-Hant[0]: %(count)d 次提交已被刪除。
