en to zh_CN translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Wagtail simple translation
zh_CN: Wagtail 简单翻译

en: Select all
zh_CN: 全选

en: Locales
zh_CN: 区域

en: All child pages will be created.
zh_CN: 所有的子页面将被创建。

en: A locale is disabled because a parent page is not translated. | Some locales are disabled because some parent pages are not translated.
zh_CN[0]: 某些区域是无效的因为某个父页面还没有被翻译。

en: Translate the parent page. | Translate the parent pages.
zh_CN[0]: 翻译这些父页面。

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Translate
zh_CN: 翻译

note: Translators: always plural
en: %(locales_count)s locales
zh_CN: %(locales_count)s 区域

en: Translate page
zh_CN: 翻译页面

en: The page '%(page_title)s' was successfully created in %(locales)s
zh_CN: 页面“%(page_title)s”已在%(locales)s成功创建

en: Translate %(model_name)s
zh_CN: 翻译 %(model_name)s

en: Successfully created %(locales)s for %(model_name)s '%(object)s'
zh_CN: 成功为%(model_name)s“%(object)s”创建了%(locales)s

en: Translate this page
zh_CN: 翻译此页

en: Translate '%(title)s'
zh_CN: 翻译“%(title)s”
