Wagtail - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Wagtail table block
zh_CN: Wagtail 数据表块

en: Row header
zh_CN: 行标题

en: Column header
zh_CN: 列标题

en: Table caption
zh_CN: 表格标题

en: Table
zh_CN: 表格
