Wagtail - en to ko translation catalogue (86 entries)

en: Wagtail documents
ko: 웨그테일 문서

en: Collection
ko: 모음

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Add/edit documents you own
ko: 문서 추가/수정

en: Edit
ko: 수정

en: Edit any document
ko: 문서 수정

en: Choose
ko: 선택

en: Select documents in choosers
ko: 선택도구에서 문서 선택

en: title
ko: 제목

en: file
ko: 파일

en: created at
ko: 생성된 시간:

en: uploaded by user
ko: 업로드한 사용자:

en: tags
ko: 태그

en: document
ko: 문서

en: documents
ko: 문서

en: Add tags to 1 document | Add tags to %(counter)s documents
ko[0]: %(counter)s문서에 테그를 추가

en: Add tags to documents
ko: 문서에 테그 추가

en: Are you sure you want to tag the following document? | Are you sure you want to tag the following documents?
ko[0]: 정말 해당 문서에 테그하길 원합니까?

en: You don't have permission to add tags to this document | You don't have permission to add tags to these documents
ko[0]: 당신은 이 문서에 테그를 추가할 권한이 없습니다

en: Yes, add
ko: 네, 추가합니다

en: No, don't add
ko: 아니오, 추가하지 않습니다

en: Add 1 document to new collection | Add %(counter)s documents to new collection
ko[0]: 새로운 컬렉션에 %(counter)s문서 추가

en: Add documents to collection
ko: 새 컬렉션에 문서 추가

en: Are you sure you want to add the following document to the selected collection? | Are you sure you want to add the following documents to the selected collection?
ko[0]: 정말 선택된 컬렉션에 새로운 문서를 추가하길 원합니까?

en: You don't have permission to add this document to a collection | You don't have permission to add these documents to a collection
ko[0]: 당신은 컬랙션에 이 문서를 추가할 권한이 없습니다

en: Delete 1 document | Delete %(counter)s documents
ko[0]: %(counter)s문서를 삭제합니다

en: Delete documents
ko: 문서를 삭제합니다

en: Are you sure you want to delete this document? | Are you sure you want to delete these documents?
ko[0]: 정말 해당 문서를 삭제할까요?

en: Used %(usage_count)s time | Used %(usage_count)s times
ko[0]: %(usage_count)s번 사용

en: You don't have permission to delete this document | You don't have permission to delete these documents
ko[0]: 당신은 이 문서를 삭제할 권한이 없습니다

en: Yes, delete
ko: 네, 지우겠습니다

en: No, don't delete
ko: 아니오, 지우지 않습니다

en: Latest documents
ko: 최근 문서

en: You haven't uploaded any documents in this collection.
ko: 이 모음에는 업로드한 문서가 없습니다.

en: You haven't uploaded any documents.
ko: 업로드한 문서가 없습니다.

en: Change document:
ko: 문서 변경:

en: Add a document
ko: 문서 추가

en: Add document
ko: 문서 추가

en: Uploading…
ko: 업로드 중…

en: Upload
ko: 업로드

en: Editing %(title)s
ko: %(title)s 수정

en: Editing
ko: 수정중

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Delete document
ko: 문서 삭제

en: Filesize
ko: 파일 사이즈

en: File not found
ko: 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Usage
ko: 사용

en: Select all documents in listing
ko: 목록에 모든 문서를 선택

en: Sorry, no documents match "<em>%(query_string)s</em>"
ko: 죄송합니다. <em>"%(query_string)s"</em> 와 연관된 문서가 없습니다

en: You haven't uploaded any documents in this collection. Why not <a href="%(wagtaildocs_add_document_url)s">upload one now</a>?
ko: 이 모음에 업로드한 문서가 없습니다. 지금 하나 <a href="%(wagtaildocs_add_document_url)s">업로드</a> 해 보는 건 어떠세요?

en: You haven't uploaded any documents. Why not <a href="%(wagtaildocs_add_document_url)s">upload one now</a>?
ko: 업로드된 문서가 없습니다. 지금 문서를 <a href="%(wagtaildocs_add_document_url)s">업로드 해 보시는건 어떨까요?

en: Add multiple documents
ko: 여러 개의 문서 추가

en: Add documents
ko: 문서 추가

en: Drag and drop documents into this area to upload immediately.
ko: 이 영역으로 문서를 드래그 앤 드롭하면 바로 업로드됩니다.

en: Or choose from your computer
ko: 또는 컴퓨터에서 선택하세요

en: Add to collection:
ko: 모음에 추가:

en: Upload successful. Please update this document with a more appropriate title, if necessary. You may also delete the document completely if the upload wasn't required.
ko: 업로드가 성공했습니다. 필요하다면 이 문서의 제목을 더 적절하게 바꾸어 주세요. 만약 불필요한 업로드였다면 문서를 완전히 삭제하는 것도 가능합니다.

en: Sorry, upload failed.
ko: 죄송합니다, 업로드가 실패했습니다.

en: Document updated.
ko: 문서 업데이트됨

en: You need a password to access this document.
ko: 이 문서에 접근하려면 비밀번호가 필요합니다.

en: Document permissions
ko: 문서 권한

en: Add a document permission
ko: 문서 권한 추가

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Tag
ko: 테그

en: Add tags to the selected documents
ko: 선택된 문서에 테그를 추가

en: New tags have been added to %(num_parent_objects)d document | New tags have been added to %(num_parent_objects)d documents
ko[0]: 새로운 테그가 %(num_parent_objects)d문서에 추가됨

en: Add to collection
ko: 컬렉션에 추가

en: Add selected documents to collection
ko: 컬렉션에 선택된 문서 추가

en: %(num_parent_objects)d document has been added to %(collection)s | %(num_parent_objects)d documents have been added to %(collection)s
ko[0]: %(num_parent_objects)d문서가 %(collection)s에 추가됨

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete selected documents
ko: 선택된 문서 삭제

en: %(num_parent_objects)d document has been deleted | %(num_parent_objects)d documents have been deleted
ko[0]: %(num_parent_objects)d문서가 삭제됨

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Created
ko: 생성일

en: Choose a document
ko: 문서 선택

en: Choose another document
ko: 다른 문서 선택

en: Edit this document
ko: 이 문서 수정

en: Documents
ko: 문서

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Document '%(document_title)s' added.
ko: '%(document_title)s' 문서가 추가 되었습니다.

en: The document could not be saved due to errors.
ko: 에러로 인해 문서를 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Document '%(document_title)s' updated
ko: '%(document_title)s' 문서가 추가 되었습니다.

en: The file could not be found. Please change the source or delete the document
ko: 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다. 소스를 변경하거나 파일을 삭제하여 주시기 바랍니다.

en: Document '%(document_title)s' deleted.
ko: '%(document_title)s' 문서가 삭제 되었습니다.

en: Document
ko: 문서

en: %(count)s document | %(count)s documents
ko[0]: %(count)s개의 문서
