Wagtail - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Cannot find an embed for this URL.
zh: 在这个URL中无法找到embed

en: Please enter a valid URL
zh: 请输入有效的URL

en: Insert embed
zh: 插入 embed

en: Insert
zh: 插入

en: There seems to be a problem with your embedly API key. Please check your settings.
zh: embedly API 密匙有问题。请检查设置。

en: There seems to be an error with Embedly while trying to embed this URL. Please try again later.
zh: 在嵌入这个URL的时候，Embedly似乎有错。请稍后再试.
