Wagtail - en to zh-Hant translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Wagtail embeds
zh-Hant: Wagtail 內嵌元素

en: Cannot find an embed for this URL.
zh-Hant: 在這個URL中沒有找到內嵌元素。

en: Please enter a valid URL
zh-Hant: 請輸入一個有效的URL

en: embed
zh-Hant: 內嵌元素

en: embeds
zh-Hant: 內嵌元素

en: Insert embed
zh-Hant: 插入內嵌元素

en: Insert
zh-Hant: 插入

en: There seems to be a problem with your embedly API key. Please check your settings.
zh-Hant: 內嵌元素API的Key可能有問題，請檢查設置。

en: There seems to be an error with Embedly while trying to embed this URL. Please try again later.
zh-Hant: 在將內嵌元素嵌入到此URL時出現錯誤，請稍後再試。

en: Embed
zh-Hant: 內嵌
