Wagtail - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (142 entries)

en: Wagtail images
zh_CN: Wagtail 图片

en: Supported formats: %(supported_formats)s. Maximum filesize: %(max_upload_size)s.
zh_CN: 支持的格式：%(supported_formats)s。最大文件大小：%(max_upload_size)s。

en: Supported formats: %(supported_formats)s.
zh_CN: 支持的格式：%(supported_formats)s。

en: Not a supported image format. Supported formats: %(supported_formats)s.
zh_CN: 不支持的图片格式。支持类型如下： %(supported_formats)s

en: Not a valid .%(extension)s image. The extension does not match the file format (%(image_format)s)
zh_CN: 不是有效的 .%(extension)s 图像。扩展名与文件格式不匹配 (%(image_format)s)

en: This file is too big (%(file_size)s). Maximum filesize %(max_filesize)s.
zh_CN: 文件过大 (%(file_size)s)，文件大小上限为 %(max_filesize)s。

en: This file has too many pixels (%(num_pixels)s). Maximum pixels %(max_pixels_count)s.
zh_CN: 文件包含像素过多（%(num_pixels)s）。像素数量上限为 %(max_pixels_count)s。

en: This file is too big. Maximum filesize %(max_filesize)s.
zh_CN: 文件过大，文件大小上限为 %(max_filesize)s。

en: Full width
zh_CN: 全屏宽度

en: Left-aligned
zh_CN: 左对齐

en: Right-aligned
zh_CN: 右对齐

en: Collection
zh_CN: 集合

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式化

en: Image is decorative
zh_CN: 图片是装饰性的

en: Alt text
zh_CN: 替代文本

en: Please add some alt text for your image or mark it as decorative
zh_CN: 请为您的图片添加替代文本，或将其标记为装饰性的。

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Original size
zh_CN: 原始尺寸

en: Resize to width
zh_CN: 调整宽度到

en: Resize to height
zh_CN: 调整高度到

en: Resize to min
zh_CN: 调至最小

en: Resize to max
zh_CN: 调至最大

en: Resize to fill
zh_CN: 调至合适

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Closeness
zh_CN: 接近

en: Add
zh_CN: 新增

en: Add/edit images you own
zh_CN: 增加/编辑所属的图片

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit any image
zh_CN: 编辑任意图片

en: Choose
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select images in choosers
zh_CN: 在选择器中选择图片

en: title
zh_CN: 标题

en: file
zh_CN: 文件

en: width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: height
zh_CN: 高度

en: created at
zh_CN: 创建于

en: uploaded by user
zh_CN: 用户上传

en: tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: image
zh_CN: 图片

en: images
zh_CN: 图片

en: Add tags to 1 image | Add tags to %(counter)s images
zh_CN[0]: 添加标签到 %(counter)s 个图片

en: Add tags to images
zh_CN: 给图片添加标签

en: Are you sure you want to tag the following image? | Are you sure you want to tag the following images?
zh_CN[0]: 你确实要标记以下图片吗？

en: You don't have permission to add tags to this image | You don't have permission to add tags to these images
zh_CN[0]: 您没有给这些图片添加标签的权限

en: Yes, add
zh_CN: 是的，添加

en: No, don't add
zh_CN: 否，不添加

en: Add 1 image to new collection | Add %(counter)s images to new collection
zh_CN[0]: 将 %(counter)s 张图像添加到新集合

en: Add images to collection
zh_CN: 将图片添加到集合

en: Are you sure you want to add the following image to the selected collection? | Are you sure you want to add the following images to the selected collection?
zh_CN[0]: 是否确实要将以下图片添加到所选集合？

en: You don't have permission to add this image to a collection | You don't have permission to add these images to a collection
zh_CN[0]: 您没有将这些图片添加到集合的权限

en: Delete 1 image | Delete %(counter)s images
zh_CN[0]: 删除%(counter)s个图片

en: Delete images
zh_CN: 删除图片

en: Are you sure you want to delete this image? | Are you sure you want to delete these images?
zh_CN[0]: 你确实要删除这些图片吗？

en: Used %(usage_count)s time | Used %(usage_count)s times
zh_CN[0]: 已使用%(usage_count)s次

en: You don't have permission to delete this image | You don't have permission to delete these images
zh_CN[0]: 您没有删除这些图片的权限

en: Yes, delete
zh_CN: 是的，删除吧。

en: No, don't delete
zh_CN: 否，不删除

en: Popular tags
zh_CN: 热门标签

en: Upload successful. However, your new image seems to be a duplicate of an existing image. You may delete it if it wasn't required.
zh_CN: 上传成功。但是，您上传的新图像似乎与现有图像重复。如果不需要，您可以将其删除。

en: Existing
zh_CN: 已存在

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Use new image
zh_CN: 使用新图片

en: Use existing and delete new
zh_CN: 使用已存在并删除新的

en: Latest images
zh_CN: 最新图片

en: Select %(title)s
zh_CN: 选择 %(title)s

en: You haven't uploaded any images in this collection.
zh_CN: 您尚未上传此集合中的任何图片。

en: Why not <a class="upload-one-now" href="#tab-upload" data-tab-trigger>upload one now</a>?
zh_CN: 为什么不 <a class="upload-one-now" href="#tab-upload" data-tab-trigger>立刻上传一个</a>呢?

en: Choose a format
zh_CN: 选择格式

en: Insert image
zh_CN: 插入图片

en: Change image file:
zh_CN: 修改图片文件：

en: Add an image
zh_CN: 添加一个图片

en: Add image
zh_CN: 添加图片

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Keep new image
zh_CN: 保留新图片

en: Delete new image
zh_CN: 删除新图片

en: Editing image %(title)s
zh_CN: 编辑图片%(title)s

en: Editing
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Delete image
zh_CN: 删除图片

en: URL Generator
zh_CN: URL生成器

en: Focal point
zh_CN: 焦点

en: (optional)
zh_CN: （可选）

en: To define this image's most important region, drag a box over the image above.
zh_CN: 要定义此图片的最重要区域，请在上面的图片上拖放出一个方框。

en: Current focal point shown
zh_CN: 显示当前焦点

en: Remove focal area
zh_CN: 删除焦点区域

en: Max dimensions
zh_CN: 最大尺寸

en: Filesize
zh_CN: 文件大小

en: File not found
zh_CN: 未找到文件

en: Usage
zh_CN: 使用情况

en: Sort by
zh_CN: 排序方式

en: Select all images in listing
zh_CN: 选择列表中的所有图片

en: Sorry, no images match "<em>%(query_string)s</em>"
zh_CN: 对不起，没有符合"<em>%(query_string)s</em>"的图片。

en: You haven't uploaded any images in this collection. Why not <a href="%(wagtailimages_add_image_url)s">upload one now</a>?
zh_CN: 此集合中还没有图片。为何不 <a href="%(wagtailimages_add_image_url)s">上传一个</a> ？

en: You haven't uploaded any images. Why not <a href="%(wagtailimages_add_image_url)s">upload one now</a>?
zh_CN: 还没上传图片呢。来<a href="%(wagtailimages_add_image_url)s">上传一个</a>吧?

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Image URL
zh_CN: 图片URL

en: Copy URL
zh_CN: 复制URL

en: Copied to clipboard
zh_CN: 已复制到剪贴板

en: Copying to clipboard failed
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板失败

en: Add multiple images
zh_CN: 添加多个图片

en: Add images
zh_CN: 添加多个图片

en: Drag and drop images into this area to upload immediately.
zh_CN: 拖曳多个图片到此区域来快速上传。

en: Or choose from your computer
zh_CN: 或者打开本地文件选择框

en: Add to collection:
zh_CN: 添加到集合：

en: Upload successful. Please update this image with a more appropriate title, if necessary. You may also delete the image completely if the upload wasn't required.
zh_CN: 上传成功。如有必要，可为图片填写更合适的标题。如果不需要本次上传的图片，也可以彻底删除它们。

en: Sorry, upload failed.
zh_CN: 对不起啊，上传失败。

en: Server Error
zh_CN: 服务器错误

en: Report this error to your website administrator with the following information:
zh_CN: 向系统管理员报告错误并提供以下信息：

en: Image updated.
zh_CN: 图片已更新。

en: Image permissions
zh_CN: 图片权限

en: Add an image permission
zh_CN: 添加一个图片权限

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: Add tags to the selected images
zh_CN: 给所选图片添加标签

en: New tags have been added to %(num_parent_objects)d image | New tags have been added to %(num_parent_objects)d images
zh_CN[0]: 新标签已添加到%(num_parent_objects)d个图片

en: Add to collection
zh_CN: 添加到集合

en: Add selected images to collection
zh_CN: 将所选图片添加到集合

en: %(num_parent_objects)d image has been added to %(collection)s | %(num_parent_objects)d images have been added to %(collection)s
zh_CN[0]: 已将%(num_parent_objects)d个图片添加到集合%(collection)s

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete selected images
zh_CN: 删除选择的图片

en: %(num_parent_objects)d image has been deleted | %(num_parent_objects)d images have been deleted
zh_CN[0]: 已删除%(num_parent_objects)d个图片

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Uploading…
zh_CN: 正在上传…

en: Choose an image
zh_CN: 选择一个图片

en: Choose another image
zh_CN: 选择另一个图片

en: Edit this image
zh_CN: 编辑此图片

en: Newest
zh_CN: 最新

en: Title: (A -> Z)
zh_CN: 标题: (A -> Z)

en: Title: (Z -> A)
zh_CN: 标题: (Z -> A)

en: File size: (low to high)
zh_CN: 文件大小：（从小到大）

en: File size: (high to low)
zh_CN: 文件大小：（从大到小）

en: Images
zh_CN: 图片

en: Image '%(image_title)s' updated.
zh_CN: 图片 '%(image_title)s' 已更新。

en: Edit again
zh_CN: 再次编辑

en: The image could not be saved due to errors.
zh_CN: 图片无法保存。出现错误。

en: The source image file could not be found. Please change the source or delete the image.
zh_CN: 无法找到图片源文件。请修改源文件或者删除图片。

en: Image '%(image_title)s' deleted.
zh_CN: 图片'%(image_title)s' 已删除。

en: Image '%(image_title)s' added.
zh_CN: 图片'%(image_title)s'已添加

en: The image could not be created due to errors.
zh_CN: 无法创建图片，出现错误。

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: %(count)s image | %(count)s images
zh_CN[0]: %(count)s 个图片

en: Change image
zh_CN: 修改图片
