Wagtail - en to zh-Hant translation catalogue (209 entries)

en: Wagtail core
zh-Hant: Wagtail 核心組件

en: Add Comment
zh-Hant: 新增評論

en: The minimum number of items is %(min_num)d
zh-Hant: 條目的最小數是%(min_num)d

en: The maximum number of items is %(max_num)d
zh-Hant: 條目的最大數是%(max_num)d

en: Move up
zh-Hant: 上移

en: Move down
zh-Hant: 下移

en: Duplicate
zh-Hant: 副本

en: Delete
zh-Hant: 刪除

en: Add
zh-Hant: 新增

en: %(label)s: this block has no options.
zh-Hant: %(label)s：此區塊沒有選項

en: This block has no options.
zh-Hant: 這個區塊沒有選項

en: This field is required.
zh-Hant: 必需欄位。

en: Password
zh-Hant: 密碼

en: The password you have entered is not correct. Please try again.
zh-Hant: 密碼錯誤，請重新輸入

en: Comment
zh-Hant: 評論

en: Locked
zh-Hant: 已鎖定

en: Unlocked
zh-Hant: 已解鎖

en: latest revision
zh-Hant: 最新版本

en: live
zh-Hant: 在用

en: has unpublished changes
zh-Hant: 有未發佈的變更

en: first published at
zh-Hant: 第一次發佈於

en: last published at
zh-Hant: 最後發佈於

en: live revision
zh-Hant: 上線版本

en: go live date/time
zh-Hant: 上線日期/時間

en: expiry date/time
zh-Hant: 過期日期/時間

en: expired
zh-Hant: 已過期

en: scheduled
zh-Hant: 已計劃

en: draft
zh-Hant: 草稿

en: live + scheduled
zh-Hant: 在用 + 已預定

en: live + draft
zh-Hant: 發佈+草稿

en: Default
zh-Hant: 預設

en: locked
zh-Hant: 已鎖定

en: locked at
zh-Hant: 鎖定於

en: in moderation
zh-Hant: 審核中

en: live + in moderation
zh-Hant: 上線 + 審核中

en: Add/edit pages you own
zh-Hant: 新增/編輯所屬的頁面

en: Bulk delete
zh-Hant: 批量刪除

en: Delete pages with children
zh-Hant: 刪除頁面及其子頁面

en: Edit
zh-Hant: 編輯

en: Edit any page
zh-Hant: 編輯任意頁面

en: Lock
zh-Hant: 鎖定

en: Lock/unlock pages you've locked
zh-Hant: 鎖定/解鎖頁面

en: Publish
zh-Hant: 發佈

en: Publish any page
zh-Hant: 發佈任意頁面

en: Unlock
zh-Hant: 解鎖

en: Unlock any page
zh-Hant: 解鎖作何頁面

en: title
zh-Hant: 標題

en: The page title as you'd like it to be seen by the public
zh-Hant: 你想公開的頁面標題

en: slug
zh-Hant: 縮略名

en: The name of the page as it will appear in URLs e.g http://domain.com/blog/[my-slug]/
zh-Hant: 用於URL的頁面名稱，如http://domain.com/work/[my-work]/

en: content type
zh-Hant: 內容類型

en: URL path
zh-Hant: URL路徑

en: owner
zh-Hant: 所有者

en: title tag
zh-Hant: 標題標籤

en: show in menus
zh-Hant: 在選單中顯示

en: Whether a link to this page will appear in automatically generated menus
zh-Hant: 是否需要在自動生成的選單中出現此頁面的Link。

en: latest revision created at
zh-Hant: 最近修訂版本創建於

en: page
zh-Hant: 頁面

en: pages
zh-Hant: 頁面

en: created at
zh-Hant: 創建時間

en: user
zh-Hant: 用戶

en: content JSON
zh-Hant: 內容JSON

en: approved go live at
zh-Hant: 批準上線時間

en: revision
zh-Hant: 修訂版本

en: revisions
zh-Hant: 修訂版本

en: group
zh-Hant: 群組

en: permission
zh-Hant: 權限

en: group page permission
zh-Hant: 群組頁面權限

en: group page permissions
zh-Hant: 群組頁面權限

en: page view restriction
zh-Hant: 查看頁面限制

en: page view restrictions
zh-Hant: 查看頁面限制

en: workflow
zh-Hant: 工作流程

en: workflow page
zh-Hant: 工作流程頁面

en: workflow pages
zh-Hant: 工作流程頁面

en: workflow_tasks
zh-Hant: 工作流程作業

en: task
zh-Hant: 作業

en: workflow task order
zh-Hant: 工作流程作業順序

en: workflow task orders
zh-Hant: 工作流程作業順序

en: name
zh-Hant: 名稱

en: active
zh-Hant: 啟用

en: Active tasks can be added to workflows. Deactivating a task does not remove it from existing workflows.
zh-Hant: 啟用中的作業可添加至工作流程。停用作業不會將其由現有工作流程中移除。

en: tasks
zh-Hant: 作業

en: workflows
zh-Hant: 工作流程

en: groups
zh-Hant: 組

en: Request changes
zh-Hant: 變更請求

en: Approve
zh-Hant: 核准

en: Approve with comment
zh-Hant: 評論並核准

en: Members of the chosen Wagtail Groups can approve this task
zh-Hant: 選擇的群組成員可核准此項作業

en: Group approval task
zh-Hant: 群組審核作業

en: Group approval tasks
zh-Hant: 群組審核作業

en: In progress
zh-Hant: 進行中

en: Approved
zh-Hant: 己核准

en: Needs changes
zh-Hant: 需要修訂

en: Cancelled
zh-Hant: 已取消

en: status
zh-Hant: 狀態

en: requested by
zh-Hant: 要求者

en: current task state
zh-Hant: 目前作業狀態

en: Not started
zh-Hant: 尚未開始

en: Workflow state
zh-Hant: 工作流程狀態

en: Workflow states
zh-Hant: 工作流程狀態

en: Rejected
zh-Hant: 已拒絕

en: Skipped
zh-Hant: 已略過

en: workflow state
zh-Hant: 工作流程狀態

en: started at
zh-Hant: 開始於

en: finished at
zh-Hant: 完成於

en: Task state
zh-Hant: 作業狀態

en: Task states
zh-Hant: 作業狀態

en: Draft saved
zh-Hant: 已儲存草稿

en: comment
zh-Hant: 評論

en: comments
zh-Hant: 評論

en: comment reply
zh-Hant: 評論回覆

en: comment replies
zh-Hant: 評論回覆

en: timestamp (UTC)
zh-Hant: 時間標記 (UTC)

en: system
zh-Hant: 系統

en: Unknown %(action)s
zh-Hant: 未知 %(action)s

en: collection
zh-Hant: 集合

en: collection view restriction
zh-Hant: 集合檢視限制

en: collection view restrictions
zh-Hant: 集合檢視限制

en: collections
zh-Hant: 集合

en: group collection permission
zh-Hant: 群組集合權限

en: group collection permissions
zh-Hant: 群組集合權限

en: uploaded by user
zh-Hant: 使用者上傳

en: hostname
zh-Hant: 主機名稱

en: port
zh-Hant: 埠號

en: Set this to something other than 80 if you need a specific port number to appear in URLs (e.g. development on port 8000). Does not affect request handling (so port forwarding still works).
zh-Hant: 將此處設置為一個非80的值，如果你需要指定顯示在URL中的埠（如8000）。不影響請求處理（埠轉發依舊有效）。

en: site name
zh-Hant: 站點名稱

en: Human-readable name for the site.
zh-Hant: 此站點的可讀名稱

en: root page
zh-Hant: 根頁面

en: is default site
zh-Hant: 是預設站點

en: If true, this site will handle requests for all other hostnames that do not have a site entry of their own
zh-Hant: 如果勾選，此站點將處理通過其它主機名訪問的，尚沒有站點內容的請求。

en: site
zh-Hant: 站點

en: sites
zh-Hant: 站點

en: default
zh-Hant: 預設

en: %(hostname)s is already configured as the default site. You must unset that before you can save this site as default.
zh-Hant: %(hostname)s已被配置為預設站點。在您將此站點設置為預設前，您必須取消原來的預設站點。

en: Public
zh-Hant: 公開

en: Private, accessible to users in specific groups
zh-Hant: 私有，特定用戶組中的用戶可訪問

en: view restriction
zh-Hant: 查看限制

en: view restrictions
zh-Hant: 查看限制

en: Log in
zh-Hant: 登入

en: Your username and password didn't match. Please try again.
zh-Hant: 用戶密碼不符，請重試

en: Your account doesn't have access to this page. To proceed, please log in with an account that has access.
zh-Hant: 你的帳號無權訪問該頁面。若要繼續訪問，請使用有訪問權限的帳號登錄。

en: Password required
zh-Hant: 需要密碼

en: You need a password to access this page.
zh-Hant: 你需要訪問該頁面的密碼。

en: Continue
zh-Hant: 繼續

en: Create
zh-Hant: 建立

en: Created
zh-Hant: 已建立

en: Edited
zh-Hant: 已編輯

en: Deleted
zh-Hant: 已刪除

en: Published
zh-Hant: 已發佈

en: Publish scheduled draft
zh-Hant: 發佈已預定的草稿

en: Published scheduled draft
zh-Hant: 已發佈預定的草稿

en: Unpublish
zh-Hant: 取消發佈

en: Unpublished
zh-Hant: 取消發佈

en: Unpublish scheduled draft
zh-Hant: 取消發佈預定的草稿

en: Unpublished scheduled draft
zh-Hant: 已取消發佈預定的草稿

en: Reject
zh-Hant: 駁回

en: Rename
zh-Hant: 重新命名

en: Renamed
zh-Hant: 已更名

en: Revert
zh-Hant: 復原

en: Reverted to previous revision
zh-Hant: 已還原至前版本

en: Copy
zh-Hant: 複製

en: Copied
zh-Hant: 已複製

en: Create alias
zh-Hant: 建立別名

en: Created an alias
zh-Hant: 建立別名

en: Move
zh-Hant: 移動

en: Moved from '%(old_parent)s' to '%(new_parent)s'
zh-Hant: 由 '%(old_parent)s' 移動至 '%(new_parent)s'

en: Moved
zh-Hant: 已搬移

en: Reorder
zh-Hant: 重新排序

en: Reordered
zh-Hant: 已重新排序

en: Schedule publication
zh-Hant: 預定發佈

en: Page scheduled for publishing
zh-Hant: 頁面已預定發佈排程

en: Unschedule publication
zh-Hant: 取消預定發佈

en: Page unscheduled from publishing
zh-Hant: 頁面已取消發佈排程

en: Add view restrictions
zh-Hant: 新增檢視限制

en: Added view restriction
zh-Hant: 新增檢視限制

en: Update view restrictions
zh-Hant: 更新檢視限制

en: Updated the view restriction to '%(restriction)s'
zh-Hant: 更新檢視限制為 '%(restriction)s'

en: Updated view restriction
zh-Hant: 已更新檢視限制

en: Remove view restrictions
zh-Hant: 移除檢視限制

en: Removed view restriction
zh-Hant: 已移除檢視限制

en: Add comment
zh-Hant: 新增評論

en: Added a comment
zh-Hant: 已新增評論

en: Edit comment
zh-Hant: 編輯評論

en: Edited a comment
zh-Hant: 已編輯評論

en: Delete comment
zh-Hant: 刪除評論

en: Deleted a comment
zh-Hant: 已刪除評論

en: Resolve comment
zh-Hant: 解決評論

en: Resolved a comment
zh-Hant: 已解決評論

en: Reply to comment
zh-Hant: 回覆評論

en: Replied to a comment
zh-Hant: 已回覆評論

en: Edit reply to comment
zh-Hant: 編輯回覆

en: Edited a reply
zh-Hant: 已編輯回覆

en: Delete reply to comment
zh-Hant: 刪除回覆

en: Deleted a reply
zh-Hant: 已刪除回覆

en: Workflow: start
zh-Hant: 工作流程：開始

en: '%(workflow)s' started. Next step '%(task)s'
zh-Hant: 已開始 '%(workflow)s' ，下一步驟 '%(task)s'

en: Workflow started
zh-Hant: 已開始工作流程

en: Workflow: approve task
zh-Hant: 工作流程：核准作業

en: Approved at '%(task)s'. Next step '%(next_task)s'
zh-Hant: 已核准 '%(task)s' ，下一步驟 '%(next_task)s'

en: Approved at '%(task)s'. '%(workflow)s' complete
zh-Hant: 已核准 '%(task)s' ，'%(workflow)s' 完成

en: Workflow task approved
zh-Hant: 已核准工作流程作業

en: Workflow: reject task
zh-Hant: 工作流程：駁回作業

en: Rejected at '%(task)s'. Changes requested
zh-Hant: 已駁回 '%(task)s' ，需進行變更

en: Workflow task rejected. Workflow complete
zh-Hant: 已駁回工作流程作業。工作流程完成

en: Workflow: resume task
zh-Hant: 工作流程：繼續作業

en: Workflow task resubmitted. Workflow resumed
zh-Hant: 重新提交工作流程作業，已繼續工作流程

en: Workflow: cancel
zh-Hant: 工作流程：取消

en: Cancelled '%(workflow)s' at '%(task)s'
zh-Hant: 已取消 '%(workflow)s' 於 '%(task)s'

en: Workflow cancelled
zh-Hant: 已取消工作流程
