en to zh_CN translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Wagtail locales
zh_CN: Wagtail 区域设置

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Select a new language
zh_CN: 选择一种新语言

en: This locale's language code is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持此区域设置的语言代码

en: Yes, delete
zh_CN: 是的，删除

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: This locale's current language code is not supported. Please choose a new language or delete this locale.
zh_CN: 不支持此区域设置的当前语言代码。请选择新语言或删除此区域设置。

en: Locales
zh_CN: 区域设置

en: Add a locale
zh_CN: 添加区域设置

en: Usage
zh_CN: 用法

en: Add locale
zh_CN: 添加区域设置

en: Locale '%(object)s' created.
zh_CN: 区域设置 '%(object)s' 已创建。

en: Locale '%(object)s' updated.
zh_CN: 区域设置 '%(object)s' 已更新。

en: The locale could not be saved due to errors.
zh_CN: 由于出现错误，无法保存区域设置。

en: Delete locale
zh_CN: 删除区域设置

en: Locale '%(object)s' deleted.
zh_CN: 区域设置 '%(object)s' 已删除。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this locale?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此区域设置吗？

en: This locale cannot be deleted because there are no other locales.
zh_CN: 无法删除此区域设置，因为没有其他区域可用。

en: This locale cannot be deleted because there are pages and/or other objects using it.
zh_CN: 无法删除此区域设置，因为有页面和/或其它对象正在使用它。
