Wagtail - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Wagtail sites
ko: 웨그테일 사이트

en: Choose a root page
ko: 시작 페이지 선택

en: Choose a different root page
ko: 다른 시작 페이지 선택

en: Sites
ko: 사이트

en: Add a site
ko: 사이트 추가

en: Site
ko: 사이트

en: Default?
ko: 기본값?

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Add site
ko: 사이트 추가

en: Site '%(object)s' created.
ko: '%(object)s' 사이트를 생성했습니다.

en: The site could not be saved due to errors.
ko: 에러로 인해 사이트를 저장하지 못했습니다.

en: Site '%(object)s' updated.
ko: '%(object)s' 사이트를 수정했습니다.

en: Delete site
ko: 사이트 삭제

en: Site '%(object)s' deleted.
ko: '%(object)s' 사이트를 삭제했습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete this site?
ko: 이 사이트를 확실히 삭제하시겠어요?
