Wagtail - en to ko translation catalogue (73 entries)

en: Wagtail users
ko: 웨그테일 사용자

en: This value may contain only letters, numbers and @/./+/-/_ characters.
ko: 이 값에는 오직 문자, 숫자 및 @/./+/-/_ 만 포함될 수 있습니다.

en: A user with that username already exists.
ko: 이 사용자명은 이미 사용되고 있습니다.

en: The two password fields didn't match.
ko: 두 개의 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: First Name
ko: 이름

en: Last Name
ko: 성

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Leave blank if not changing.
ko: 변경되지 않았으면 빈 칸으로 남겨 두시기 바랍니다

en: Password confirmation
ko: 비밀번호 확인

en: Enter the same password as above, for verification.
ko: 확인을 위해, 위의 비밀번호를 똑같이 적어주시기 바랍니다.

en: Administrator
ko: 관리자

en: Administrators have full access to manage any object or setting.
ko: 관리자에게는 모든 객체나 설정을 관리할 수 있는 권한이 있습니다.

en: A group with that name already exists.
ko: 해당 이름의 그룹은 이미 사용되고 있습니다.

en: You cannot have multiple permission records for the same page.
ko: 같은 페이지에 대해서 여러 개의 권한을 설정할 수는 없습니다.

en: submitted notifications
ko: 제출 알림

en: Receive notification when a page is submitted for moderation
ko: 페이지가 검토를 위해 제출되었을 때 알림을 받습니다

en: approved notifications
ko: 승인 알림

en: Receive notification when your page edit is approved
ko: 당신의 페이지 수정 건이 승인 되었을때 알림을 받습니다

en: rejected notifications
ko: 거절 알림

en: Receive notification when your page edit is rejected
ko: 당신의 페이지 수정 건이 거절되었을 때 알림을 받습니다

en: preferred language
ko: 선호하는 언어

en: Select language for the admin
ko: 관리자에서 사용할 언어를 선택하세요

en: current time zone
ko: 현재 타임존

en: Select your current time zone
ko: 현재 타임존 선택

en: profile picture
ko: 프로필 사진

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: user profile
ko: 사용자 프로필

en: user profiles
ko: 사용자 프로필

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Yes, delete
ko: 네, 지우겠습니다.

en: No, don't delete
ko: 아니오, 지우지 않습니다

en: Deleting this group will revoke this group's permissions from all member users.
ko: 이 그룹을 지우면 그룹 안의 모든 구성원들의 권한도 없어집니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete this group?
ko: 이 그룹을 정말 삭제할까요?

en: Add group
ko: 그룹 추가

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Delete group
ko: 그룹 삭제

en: Object permissions
ko: 오브젝트 권한

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Change
ko: 변화

en: Publish
ko: 게시

en: Lock
ko: 잠금

en: Unlock
ko: 잠금 풀기

en: Other permissions
ko: 다른 권한

en: Page permissions
ko: 페이지 권한

en: Page
ko: 페이지

en: Add a page permission
ko: 페이지 권한 추가

en: Sorry, no groups match "%(query)s"
ko: 죄송합니다. "%(query)s"에 해당하는 그룹은 없습니다

en: There are no groups configured. Why not <a href="%(wagtailusers_create_group_url)s">add some</a>?
ko: 그룹이 설정되어 있지 않습니다. 지금 그룹을 <a href="%(wagtailusers_create_group_url)s">추가 하는건 어떨까요?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this user?
ko: 이 사용자를 확실히 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Add user
ko: 사용자 추가

en: Delete user
ko: 사용자 삭제

en: Active
ko: 활성화

en: Inactive
ko: 비활성화

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Add a group
ko: 그룹 추가

en: Search groups
ko: 그룹 검색

en: Group '%(object)s' created.
ko: '%(object)s' 그룹이 생성 되었습니다.

en: Group '%(object)s' updated.
ko: '%(object)s' 그룹이 업데이트 되었습니다

en: The group could not be saved due to errors.
ko: 에러로 인해 그룹이 생성될 수 없습니다.

en: Group '%(object)s' deleted.
ko: '%(object)s' 그룹이 삭제 되었습니다.

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Add a user
ko: 사용자 추가

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Username
ko: 사용자명

en: Admin
ko: 관리자

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: User '%(object)s' updated.
ko: '%(object)s' 사용자가 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: The user could not be saved due to errors.
ko: 에러로 인해 사용자를 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: User '%(object)s' deleted.
ko: '%(object)s' 사용자가 삭제되었습니다.
