Wagtail - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Search term(s)/phrase
zh: 搜索关键词

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Delete %(query)s
zh: 删除Delete %(query)s

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Yes, delete
zh: 是的，删除

en: Editing %(query)s
zh: 编辑%(query)s

en: Editing
zh: 编辑

en: Move up
zh: 向上移动

en: Move down
zh: 向下移动

en: Popular search terms
zh: 流行的搜索关键词

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Terms
zh: 关键词

en: Views (past week)
zh: 查看 （上周）

en: No results found
zh: 没有找到任何结果

en: External link
zh: 外部链接

en: None
zh: 没有

en: Search Terms
zh: 搜索关键词

en: Search term(s)
zh: 搜索关键词

en: Editor's picks for '%(query)s' created.
zh: 编辑精选'%(query)s'已创建。

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Editor's picks for '%(query)s' updated.
zh: 编辑精选'%(query)s'已更新。

en: Editor's picks deleted.
zh: 编辑精选已删除
