Wagtail - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Wagtail search promotions
zh_CN: Wagtail 高级搜索

en: Search term(s)/phrase
zh_CN: 搜索词/短语

en: Enter the full search string to match. An exact match is required for your Promoted Results to be displayed, wildcards are NOT allowed.
zh_CN: 输入完整搜索词条进行匹配。要显示推广结果必须使用完全匹配，不允许出现通配符。

en: Please specify at least one recommendation for this search term.
zh_CN: 请至少指定一条针对此搜索条件的建议。

en: Query Daily Hits
zh_CN: 每日查询次数

en: page
zh_CN: 页面

en: description
zh_CN: 描述

en: search promotion
zh_CN: 搜索推广

en: Add search promotion
zh_CN: 增加搜索推广

en: Add search pick
zh_CN: 增加搜索精选

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Delete %(query)s
zh_CN: 删除%(query)s

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Are you sure you want to delete all promoted results for this search term?
zh_CN: 确定删除此搜索词条下的所有推广结果？

en: Yes, delete
zh_CN: 是，删除

en: Editing %(query)s
zh_CN: 编辑%(query)s

en: Editing
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Move up
zh_CN: 上移

en: Move down
zh_CN: 下移

en: Promoted search results
zh_CN: 推广搜索结果

en: Sorry, no promoted results match "<em>%(query_string)s</em>"
zh_CN: 对不起，没有匹配"<em>%(query_string)s</em>"的推广结果

en: No promoted results have been created. Why not <a href="%(wagtailsearchpromotions_add_url)s">add one</a>?
zh_CN: 还没有创建过推广结果。为何不<a href="%(wagtailsearchpromotions_add_url)s">创建一个</a>？

en: Popular search terms
zh_CN: 热门搜索词

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Terms
zh_CN: 词语

en: Views (past week)
zh_CN: 查看 (上周)

en: No results found
zh_CN: 没有找到结果

en: Choose from popular search terms
zh_CN: 从热门搜索词中选择

en: External link
zh_CN: 外部链接

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Search Terms
zh_CN: 检索词

en: Add new promoted result
zh_CN: 新增推广结果

en: Search term(s)
zh_CN: 搜索词条(s)

en: Promoted results
zh_CN: 推广结果

en: Editor's picks for '%(query)s' created.
zh_CN: 为'%(query)s'的编辑精选已被创建。

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Recommendations have not been created due to errors
zh_CN: 无法创建推荐，出现错误。

en: Editor's picks for '%(query)s' updated.
zh_CN: 为'%(query)s'的编辑精选已被更新。

en: Recommendations have not been saved due to errors
zh_CN: 无法保存推荐，出现错误。

en: Editor's picks deleted.
zh_CN: 编辑精选已被删除。
