Wagtail - en to zh-Hant translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Wagtail search promotions
zh-Hant: Wagtail 進階搜索

en: Search term(s)/phrase
zh-Hant: 搜尋詞/短語

en: Enter the full search string to match. An exact match is required for your Promoted Results to be displayed, wildcards are NOT allowed.
zh-Hant: 輸入完整關鍵字進行查詢。要顯示推廣結果必須使用完全相符，不允許出現通配符。

en: Please specify at least one recommendation for this search term.
zh-Hant: 請至少指定一條針對此搜索條件的建議。

en: Query Daily Hits
zh-Hant: 每日查詢次數

en: page
zh-Hant: 頁面

en: description
zh-Hant: 描述

en: search promotion
zh-Hant: 搜索推廣

en: Add search promotion
zh-Hant: 增加搜索推廣

en: Add search pick
zh-Hant: 增加搜索精選

en: Save
zh-Hant: 儲存

en: Delete %(query)s
zh-Hant: 刪除%(query)s

en: Delete
zh-Hant: 刪除

en: Are you sure you want to delete all promoted results for this search term?
zh-Hant: 確定刪除此搜索詞條下的所有推廣結果？

en: Yes, delete
zh-Hant: 是，刪除

en: Editing %(query)s
zh-Hant: 編輯%(query)s

en: Editing
zh-Hant: 編輯

en: Move up
zh-Hant: 上移

en: Move down
zh-Hant: 下移

en: Promoted search results
zh-Hant: 推廣搜索結果

en: Sorry, no promoted results match "<em>%(query_string)s</em>"
zh-Hant: 對不起，沒有符合"<em>%(query_string)s</em>"的推廣結果

en: No promoted results have been created. Why not <a href="%(wagtailsearchpromotions_add_url)s">add one</a>?
zh-Hant: 還沒有創建過推廣結果。為何不<a href="%(wagtailsearchpromotions_add_url)s">創建一個</a>？

en: Popular search terms
zh-Hant: 熱門關鍵字

en: Search
zh-Hant: 搜尋

en: Terms
zh-Hant: 詞語

en: Views (past week)
zh-Hant: 查看 (上周)

en: No results found
zh-Hant: 沒有找到結果

en: Choose from popular search terms
zh-Hant: 從熱門關鍵字中選擇

en: External link
zh-Hant: 外部連結

en: None
zh-Hant: 無

en: Search Terms
zh-Hant: 檢索詞

en: Add new promoted result
zh-Hant: 新增推廣結果

en: Search term(s)
zh-Hant: 搜索詞條(s)

en: Promoted results
zh-Hant: 推廣結果

en: Editor's picks for '%(query)s' created.
zh-Hant: 為'%(query)s'的編輯精選已被創建。

en: Edit
zh-Hant: 編輯

en: Recommendations have not been created due to errors
zh-Hant: 無法創建推薦，出現錯誤。

en: Editor's picks for '%(query)s' updated.
zh-Hant: 為'%(query)s'的編輯精選已被更新。

en: Recommendations have not been saved due to errors
zh-Hant: 無法儲存推薦，出現錯誤。

en: Editor's picks deleted.
zh-Hant: 編輯精選已被刪除。
