Wagtail - en to zh-Hant translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: default
zh-Hant: 預設

en: Site
zh-Hant: 網站

en: Saving…
zh-Hant: 儲存中...

en: Save
zh-Hant: 儲存

en: Settings
zh-Hant: 設定

en: This setting could not be opened because there is no site defined.
zh-Hant: 尚未定義Site，無法打開配置。

en: The setting could not be saved due to errors.
zh-Hant: 由於出現錯誤，設定無法儲存。

en: %(setting_type)s updated.
zh-Hant: %(setting_type)s 已更新。
