en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Wagtail simple translation
ko: 웨그테일 간단 번역

en: Select all
ko: 모두 선택

en: Locales
ko: 영역

en: All child pages will be created.
ko: 모든 하위 페이지가 생성될 것

en: A locale is disabled because a parent page is not translated. | Some locales are disabled because some parent pages are not translated.
ko[0]: 몇몇 상위 페이지가 번역되지 않아 몇몇 영역 사용불가

en: Translate the parent page. | Translate the parent pages.
ko[0]: 상위 페이지 번역

en: Submit
ko: 제출하다

en: Translate
ko: 번역하다

note: Translators: always plural
en: %(locales_count)s locales
ko: %(locales_count)s영역

en: Translate page
ko: 페이지 번역

en: The page '%(page_title)s' was successfully created in %(locales)s
ko: 페이지 '%(page_title)s'이 %(locales)s에서 생성되었습니다.

en: Translate %(model_name)s
ko: %(model_name)s번역

en: Successfully created %(locales)s for %(model_name)s '%(object)s'
ko: %(model_name)s '%(object)s'에 대한 %(locales)s을 생성했습니다.

en: Translate '%(title)s'
ko: '%(title)s'번역
