Wagtail - en to zh-Hant translation catalogue (97 entries)

en: Wagtail images
zh-Hant: Wagtail 圖片

en: Supported formats: %(supported_formats)s. Maximum filesize: %(max_upload_size)s.
zh-Hant: 支持的格式：%(supported_formats)s。最大文件大小：%(max_upload_size)s。

en: Supported formats: %(supported_formats)s.
zh-Hant: 支持的格式：%(supported_formats)s。

en: Not a supported image format. Supported formats: %(supported_formats)s.
zh-Hant: 不支持的圖片格式。支持類型如下： %(supported_formats)s

en: This file is too big (%(file_size)s). Maximum filesize %(max_filesize)s.
zh-Hant: 文件過大 (%(file_size)s)，文件大小上限為 %(max_filesize)s。

en: This file is too big. Maximum filesize %(max_filesize)s.
zh-Hant: 文件過大，文件大小上限為 %(max_filesize)s。

en: Full width
zh-Hant: 全屏寬度

en: Left-aligned
zh-Hant: 左對齊

en: Right-aligned
zh-Hant: 右對齊

en: Collection
zh-Hant: 集合

en: Format
zh-Hant: 格式

en: Alt text
zh-Hant: 替代文字

en: Filter
zh-Hant: 過濾器

en: Original size
zh-Hant: 原始尺寸

en: Resize to width
zh-Hant: 調整寬度到

en: Resize to height
zh-Hant: 調整高度到

en: Resize to min
zh-Hant: 調至最小

en: Resize to max
zh-Hant: 調至最大

en: Resize to fill
zh-Hant: 調至合適

en: Width
zh-Hant: 寬度

en: Height
zh-Hant: 高度

en: Closeness
zh-Hant: 接近

en: Add
zh-Hant: 新增

en: Add/edit images you own
zh-Hant: 增加/編輯所屬的圖片

en: Edit
zh-Hant: 編輯

en: Edit any image
zh-Hant: 編輯任意圖片

en: Choose
zh-Hant: 選擇

en: title
zh-Hant: 標題

en: file
zh-Hant: 文件

en: width
zh-Hant: 寬度

en: height
zh-Hant: 高度

en: created at
zh-Hant: 創建於

en: uploaded by user
zh-Hant: 用戶上傳

en: tags
zh-Hant: 標簽

en: image
zh-Hant: 圖片

en: images
zh-Hant: 圖片

en: Delete images
zh-Hant: 刪除圖片

en: Used %(usage_count)s time | Used %(usage_count)s times
zh-Hant[0]: 已使用%(usage_count)s次

en: Yes, delete
zh-Hant: 是的，刪除吧。

en: No, don't delete
zh-Hant: 否，不刪除

en: Popular tags
zh-Hant: 熱門標籤

en: Existing
zh-Hant: 現有

en: New
zh-Hant: 新增

en: Latest images
zh-Hant: 最新圖片

en: Choose a format
zh-Hant: 選擇格式

en: Insert image
zh-Hant: 插入圖片

en: Change image file:
zh-Hant: 修改圖片文件：

en: Add an image
zh-Hant: 新增一個圖片

en: Add image
zh-Hant: 新增圖片

en: Save
zh-Hant: 儲存

en: Editing image %(title)s
zh-Hant: 編輯圖片%(title)s

en: Editing
zh-Hant: 編輯

en: Delete image
zh-Hant: 刪除圖片

en: URL Generator
zh-Hant: URL生成器

en: Focal point
zh-Hant: 焦點

en: (optional)
zh-Hant: (可選)

en: Current focal point shown
zh-Hant: 顯示當前焦點

en: Remove focal area
zh-Hant: 刪除焦點區域

en: Max dimensions
zh-Hant: 最大尺寸

en: Filesize
zh-Hant: 文件大小

en: File not found
zh-Hant: 未找到文件

en: Usage
zh-Hant: 使用情況

en: Sorry, no images match "<em>%(query_string)s</em>"
zh-Hant: 對不起，沒有符合"<em>%(query_string)s</em>"的圖片。

en: You haven't uploaded any images in this collection. Why not <a href="%(wagtailimages_add_image_url)s">upload one now</a>?
zh-Hant: 此集合中還沒有圖片。為何不 <a href="%(wagtailimages_add_image_url)s">上傳一個</a> ？

en: You haven't uploaded any images. Why not <a href="%(wagtailimages_add_image_url)s">upload one now</a>?
zh-Hant: 還沒上傳圖片呢。來<a href="%(wagtailimages_add_image_url)s">上傳一個</a>吧?

en: Preview
zh-Hant: 預覽

en: Add multiple images
zh-Hant: 新增多個圖片

en: Add images
zh-Hant: 新增多個圖片

en: Drag and drop images into this area to upload immediately.
zh-Hant: 拖曳多個圖片到此區域來快速上傳。

en: Or choose from your computer
zh-Hant: 或者打開本地文件選擇框

en: Add to collection:
zh-Hant: 新增到集合：

en: Upload successful. Please update this image with a more appropriate title, if necessary. You may also delete the image completely if the upload wasn't required.
zh-Hant: 上傳成功。如有必要，可為圖片填寫更合適的標題。如果不需要本次上傳的圖片，也可以徹底刪除它們。

en: Sorry, upload failed.
zh-Hant: 對不起啊，上傳失敗。

en: Server Error
zh-Hant: 伺服器錯誤

en: Image updated.
zh-Hant: 圖片已更新。

en: Image permissions
zh-Hant: 圖片權限

en: Add an image permission
zh-Hant: 新增一個圖片權限

en: Tag
zh-Hant: 標籤

en: Add to collection
zh-Hant: 加入至集合

en: Add selected images to collection
zh-Hant: 將選擇的圖片加入至集合

en: Delete
zh-Hant: 刪除

en: Delete selected images
zh-Hant: 刪除選擇的圖片

en: Upload
zh-Hant: 上傳

en: Uploading…
zh-Hant: 正在上傳…

en: Choose an image
zh-Hant: 選擇一個圖片

en: Edit this image
zh-Hant: 編輯此圖片

en: Images
zh-Hant: 圖片

en: Image '%(image_title)s' updated.
zh-Hant: 圖片 '%(image_title)s' 已更新。

en: Edit again
zh-Hant: 再次編輯

en: The image could not be saved due to errors.
zh-Hant: 圖片無法儲存。出現錯誤。

en: The source image file could not be found. Please change the source or delete the image.
zh-Hant: 無法找到圖片來源文件。請修改來源文件或者刪除圖片。

en: Image '%(image_title)s' deleted.
zh-Hant: 圖片'%(image_title)s' 已刪除。

en: Image '%(image_title)s' added.
zh-Hant: 圖片'%(image_title)s'已新增

en: The image could not be created due to errors.
zh-Hant: 無法創建圖片，出現錯誤。

en: Image
zh-Hant: 圖片

en: %(count)s image | %(count)s images
zh-Hant[0]: %(count)s 個圖片

en: Change image
zh-Hant: 修改圖片
